Avaliações (266)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de junho de 2024

Analizfy has been an excellent analytics tool for our Shopify store. Its user-friendly interface, advanced analytics capabilities, and real-time reporting have helped us optimize our business processes. The easy integration and great customer support are added bonuses. Highly recommended!

MATMAZEL
Turquia
8 meses usando o app
16 de julho de 2024

The whole support team was very helpful in validating our GA4 setup was working properly. The documentation made the self-service route very easy to implement, which was a great cost savings for us.

Moxi Shop
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

As an e-commerce business, accurate data from our website is crucial for optimizing our marketing efforts, especially for platforms like Google Ads. This Shopify app has been a game-changer for us. They meticulously overhauled our tracking setup using Google Tag Manager, ensuring everything from cookies to integrating new apps was handled flawlessly. Their team is always on hand, offering exceptional support whenever we need to add new tracking or face any issues. Thanks to their expertise, our data accuracy has improved significantly, making our advertising efforts more effective and streamlined. Highly recommend their service for anyone serious about e-commerce success!

Blanc Space
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
1 de julho de 2024

Beware. Expensive setup then a very limited time after which they charge you again if any changes are needed. Again new charges are quite expensive. They did okay getting it set up initially, but after they wanted to charge me again, I deleted the app.

Tech Instrumentation
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
18 de julho de 2024

Great experience! Been struggling to get google analytics and adds up and running smoothly on our store. The analyzify team made it all work within days. Great support and great product!

a Piece of Nature
Dinamarca
15 dias usando o app
16 de maio de 2024

The most expensive and the least supportive tracking support app ever. Their support guy will leave you hanging and take your word / urgency lightly.

This app is not worth if you have a huge store. One is better off punting $50-100 on fiverr guys to get the tracking right 8 times over!

5minskin
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

The instructions for getting started are very thorough and the team is also very responsive and detailed in their updates. I really appreciate the screenshots and recordings. I don't know why Shopify has to make analytics so complicated and incomplete but I'm super grateful for Analyzify figuring it all out!

ButterflyBushes.com
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
5 de junho de 2024

Amazing customer service and extremely knowledgeable team! Definitely recommend!

Equestrian Stockholm
Suécia
2 meses usando o app
12 de junho de 2024

Huikea asiakaspalvelu ja laaja asennus mittaamisen kokonaisuuteen. Todella asiakaslähtöistä ja palvelualtista tekemistä. Aito halu auttaa asiakasta. Nää tyypit tietää mitä tekevät!

Outstanding customer service and comprehensive installation. Truly customer-oriented and willing to serve. A genuine desire to help customers. These people know what they're doing!

Sukkamestarit.com
Finlândia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

The support team is very helpful, everything was easy and now i can track every e-commerce event in a easy way

Avera
México
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app