Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de janeiro de 2024

I was thoroughly impressed with the level of support and how useful the software was in collecting data points from my store and integrating them into GA4. Not only was the software easy to use and effective, but the customer service team was always readily available to answer any questions and provide guidance. The data collected has been instrumental in helping me make informed decisions for my business and I would highly recommend this software to anyone looking to optimize their data collection process.

Happy Endings
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2024

Very helpful support folks and the amount of configuration performed by this app is great. Finally GA4 , GDPR and Shopify working together as they should.

Plaster Ceiling Roses
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
15 de janeiro de 2024

Installation was easy and fast, the Analyzify team was very helpful and supportive. We were personally supported by an employee via email during setup and even with little knowledge of Google Analytics and tracking, everything was easy to understand. All data flows are working properly and we can now exploit the full potential of our shop.

Frudist
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
13 de dezembro de 2023

Selime and the team have comprehensively set up all our conversion tracking and the whole process has been a delight. I highly recommend these guys! They kept me informed throughout the whole process and went above and beyond to ensure all our tracking was accurate and recoding as best it could. Thank you Selime. From Stories Flooring.

Stories Flooring
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2024

Outstanding support level! The Analyzify team trememdously helped us setting up our tracking. Their datalayer logic and overall setup usability is really logical and helps speed up any theme setup. Even months later, after a page upgrade, they jumped in and fixed some non-standard tracking events in lightning speed and quality.

Petromax
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
25 de novembro de 2023

Is support working over Black Friday? Have not heard back on 3 paid requests for urgent support.

Perpetual Kid
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
20 de novembro de 2023

Really incredible and knowledgable team to work with! Clear communication and support throughout the process. Definitely recommend if you're seeing any discrepancies between your Shopfiy and GA4 data!

Stephanie Gottlieb
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
29 de novembro de 2023

We just started out, but so far I'm extremely impressed. They are very knowledgeable and seem as if they have our best interest in mind in regards to our unique setup. Selime has helped us through getting our GTM set up and optimized and she's been great!

Panera Coffee
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

Great experience with the support team and a quality product. It's a hell of a lot cheaper than having conversion actions that don't work.

Stain Solver
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
23 de novembro de 2023

The support is extremely professional helped set up the tracking codes and checked all events are working.

Luminescent
Arábia Saudita
14 dias usando o app