Avaliações (266)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de julho de 2024

Beware. Expensive setup then a very limited time after which they charge you again if any changes are needed. Again new charges are quite expensive. They did okay getting it set up initially, but after they wanted to charge me again, I deleted the app.

Tech Instrumentation
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
16 de maio de 2024

The most expensive and the least supportive tracking support app ever. Their support guy will leave you hanging and take your word / urgency lightly.

This app is not worth if you have a huge store. One is better off punting $50-100 on fiverr guys to get the tracking right 8 times over!

5minskin
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
25 de março de 2024

not use,
no support
expensive,
not work!
if you need support you have to pay 179$ for 30 days
solution not work we have more conversions than orders
sent email no replay
Nabu App work fine and the service and price it's better!

Planethair
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
11 de março de 2024

Schema feature is half-baked; breadcrumb does not render on frontend (dev wants to implement custom code changes to make app work as it should), AI meta tags return irrelevant results and are mostly useless. It's an overpriced hunk of junk IMHO.

Vidlogix
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
25 de novembro de 2023

Is support working over Black Friday? Have not heard back on 3 paid requests for urgent support.

Perpetual Kid
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de junho de 2024

Avoid Analyzify at all costs for production stores - unresponsive and do not follow up on agreements.

We started our cooperation on November last year, agreed to have the first version within a few weeks, certainly before Christmas. We paid licensing fees for six stores, despite all stores being on the identical codebase and running on one GTM setup with a mapping table.

While they have some capable people, good luck getting any time with them. Customer support is non existent – unreachable and impossible to plan a call with. Basic requests go unanswered for weeks. We've tried to agree timelines for completion many times without any success.

By April, after five long months, we got a first beta version running on production. Each delay was met with excuses, and we stayed friendly and cooperative for too long.

The final straw: a critical production bug that fails to track our order name reference. Despite countless tickets and emails, we've received zero responses for over a month.
This is unacceptable for an acute production issue. Analyzify is a disaster - be warned

Tameson.com
Países Baixos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de setembro de 2023

Sono davvero incredibili!!! La materia è molto ostica, ho speso molti anni e molti soldi con molte agenzie per ottenere un tracciamento molto superficiale e approssimativo. Grazie alla loro app ho una quantità di dati incredibilmente precisa e profonda. Nei prossimi mesi, grazie a questi dati, avremo la possibilità di prendere decisioni efficaci. Non abbiate dubbi sul valore di questa app, scoprirete i vantaggi solo dopo aver visto l'impegno la dedizione e la cordialità della loro assistenza. Adottatela in fretta perché il valore è talmente alto che vale molto più del prezzo richiesto. Grazie a tutto lo staff, in particolare a Semra Tatlıpınar che ha seguito il mio lavoro mantenendomi costantemente aggiornato fino al test finale. Si è occupata anche di consigliarmi alcune ottime pratiche sui miei account.

04.09.2023 Aggiorno la mia recensione.
Dopo loro interventi del 10 giugno 2023 su Google Analytics 4 e Google Ads con accesso amministratore abbiamo avuto conseguenze molto serie sulle definizioni del pubblico nelle nostre campagne attive e performanti da quasi 10 anni.
In due giorni abbiamo avuto un crollo del traffico del 90% e nel giro di 10 giorni una crollo del fatturato del 95%
La cosa più incredibile che non hanno ammesso alcun errore, però si sono prodigati per cercare di risolvere una situazione accampando improbabili scuse.
Ad oggi dopo due mesi, attente analisi ,controlli accurati con il supporto di diversi professionisti possiamo affermare con certezza che a causa dei loro interventi nostro business è in grave pericolo.

Ennebiservice
Itália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app