Recensioner (261)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 juni 2024

Analizfy has been an excellent analytics tool for our Shopify store. Its user-friendly interface, advanced analytics capabilities, and real-time reporting have helped us optimize our business processes. The easy integration and great customer support are added bonuses. Highly recommended!

MATMAZEL
Turkiet
8 månader användning av appen
16 maj 2024

The most expensive and the least supportive tracking support app ever. Their support guy will leave you hanging and take your word / urgency lightly.

This app is not worth if you have a huge store. One is better off punting $50-100 on fiverr guys to get the tracking right 8 times over!

5minskin
USA
4 månader användning av appen
5 juni 2024

Amazing customer service and extremely knowledgeable team! Definitely recommend!

Equestrian Stockholm
Sverige
2 månader användning av appen
13 maj 2024

As an e-commerce business, accurate data from our website is crucial for optimizing our marketing efforts, especially for platforms like Google Ads. This Shopify app has been a game-changer for us. They meticulously overhauled our tracking setup using Google Tag Manager, ensuring everything from cookies to integrating new apps was handled flawlessly. Their team is always on hand, offering exceptional support whenever we need to add new tracking or face any issues. Thanks to their expertise, our data accuracy has improved significantly, making our advertising efforts more effective and streamlined. Highly recommend their service for anyone serious about e-commerce success!

Blanc Space
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
12 juni 2024

Huikea asiakaspalvelu ja laaja asennus mittaamisen kokonaisuuteen. Todella asiakaslähtöistä ja palvelualtista tekemistä. Aito halu auttaa asiakasta. Nää tyypit tietää mitä tekevät!

Outstanding customer service and comprehensive installation. Truly customer-oriented and willing to serve. A genuine desire to help customers. These people know what they're doing!

Sukkamestarit.com
Finland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
6 maj 2024

The support team is very helpful, everything was easy and now i can track every e-commerce event in a easy way

Avera
Mexiko
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
3 maj 2024

The instructions for getting started are very thorough and the team is also very responsive and detailed in their updates. I really appreciate the screenshots and recordings. I don't know why Shopify has to make analytics so complicated and incomplete but I'm super grateful for Analyzify figuring it all out!

ButterflyBushes.com
USA
21 dagar användning av appen
22 april 2024

Excellent customer service!

Eddie's Hang-Up Display Ltd.
Kanada
19 dagar användning av appen
15 april 2024

Works as advertised, dev did all the required setup and proved that the data collection is valid and accurate. Would recommend

Golden Elite Deco
Kanada
23 dagar användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Schema feature is half-baked; breadcrumb does not render on frontend (dev wants to implement custom code changes to make app work as it should), AI meta tags return irrelevant results and are mostly useless. It's an overpriced hunk of junk IMHO.

Vidlogix
USA
4 månader användning av appen