Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 maj 2024

As an e-commerce business, accurate data from our website is crucial for optimizing our marketing efforts, especially for platforms like Google Ads. This Shopify app has been a game-changer for us. They meticulously overhauled our tracking setup using Google Tag Manager, ensuring everything from cookies to integrating new apps was handled flawlessly. Their team is always on hand, offering exceptional support whenever we need to add new tracking or face any issues. Thanks to their expertise, our data accuracy has improved significantly, making our advertising efforts more effective and streamlined. Highly recommend their service for anyone serious about e-commerce success!

Blanc Space
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
6 maj 2024

The support team is very helpful, everything was easy and now i can track every e-commerce event in a easy way

Avera
Mexiko
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
3 maj 2024

The instructions for getting started are very thorough and the team is also very responsive and detailed in their updates. I really appreciate the screenshots and recordings. I don't know why Shopify has to make analytics so complicated and incomplete but I'm super grateful for Analyzify figuring it all out!

ButterflyBushes.com
USA
21 dagar användning av appen
15 april 2024

Works as advertised, dev did all the required setup and proved that the data collection is valid and accurate. Would recommend

Golden Elite Deco
Kanada
23 dagar användning av appen
22 april 2024

Excellent customer service!

Eddie's Hang-Up Display Ltd.
Kanada
19 dagar användning av appen
22 mars 2024

App great, support great - what more could you ask for? :)

FalseEyelashes.co.uk
Storbritannien
23 dagar användning av appen
14 mars 2024

Funktioniert ausgezeichnet, hat uns viel Arbeit und Nerven erspart. Die App ist verständlich aufgebaut und einfach zu bedienen. Ich habe die Einrichtung von Analyzifiy übernehmen lassen, der Support ist wahnsinnig hilfsbereit und unterstützend. Alles in allem super Erfahrung, würde ich wieder kaufen.

ETHICAMPER
Österrike
22 dagar användning av appen
24 januari 2024

I was thoroughly impressed with the level of support and how useful the software was in collecting data points from my store and integrating them into GA4. Not only was the software easy to use and effective, but the customer service team was always readily available to answer any questions and provide guidance. The data collected has been instrumental in helping me make informed decisions for my business and I would highly recommend this software to anyone looking to optimize their data collection process.

Happy Endings
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
22 januari 2024

Very helpful support folks and the amount of configuration performed by this app is great. Finally GA4 , GDPR and Shopify working together as they should.

Plaster Ceiling Roses
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
24 januari 2024

Outstanding support level! The Analyzify team trememdously helped us setting up our tracking. Their datalayer logic and overall setup usability is really logical and helps speed up any theme setup. Even months later, after a page upgrade, they jumped in and fixed some non-standard tracking events in lightning speed and quality.

Petromax
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen