Analyzify

Analyzify

$749 one-time charge
Rating (5)
Reviews
181 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
November 21, 2022

Great app. suitable for shopify merchants without in-house web developer. They will fully take care of tag installation.

YŌLI
Australia
Time spent using app: 25 days
November 17, 2022

Incredible product, incredible team. I used to use LittleData but found Analyzify is better. Their support is also excellent- they help you set everything up. The price is a bit high in my opinion, but it's a one time fee.

LightStim
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 10, 2022

The AnalyZify team helped us enhance conversion tracking in Google Ads, Shopify, and GA4. They also provided additional services for maximizing our sale tracking data. Furthermore, AnalyZify offers three months of support to follow up on our questions. Their professionalism, prompt communication, and efficient process organization make them unbeatable. We highly recommend AnalyZify for data analytics services and look forward to working with them in the future. Many thanks!

American-Wholesaler Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 10, 2022

Great app, great service. Fast replies and bug fixing on everything and helpful and proactive regarding optimizations as well. Definitely a thumbs up.

Nordicwoods NL
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 7, 2022

If you're looking for a solution that would get you "complete and accurate" data from your Google Analytics (and GA4), Google AdWords, Bing Ads, etc. as well as Google Tag Manager from your Shopify store - look no further. Working with the Erman (and team) from Analyzify was easy and effortless. They were truly amazing. They did all the work! Erman even took the time to jump on a call with my marketing team to review and confirm accuracy and answer any questions we had. I highly recommend this for every Shopify store.

Medical Supply Depot
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 7, 2022

Installazione guidata nei minimi dettagli. Supporto e assistenza impeccabili.
Consigliata per tracciare al meglio l'ecommerce

Carismatix
Italy
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 6, 2022

This completely solved my GA-4 problem and the Google Data Studio is amazing! The support team are fantastic and respond quickly. Highly recommended!

NaturoBest
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 4, 2022

set up process was seamless. We had some previous code that we didnt realize - it was causing issues. the team was incredible quick and helpful in getting things sorted and fixed for us - data is running smoothly now!

Danrie
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 2, 2022

Analyzify has helped us from the beginning from setting up everything correctly including instructional videos, answering our questions. It has really been what our team needed to be able to understand, connect and get the right metrics. Thank you very much for all the support, highly recommended.

Aya Eco Fashion EU
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 2, 2022

We have been working with the Analyzify team for a few months and we are more than happy! They helped us in all the steps to correct install all the tools that our store need, GA4, Google Ads, Google Tag Manager, everything works nice and smooth. The technical support was amazing, is the best service that we can get. Also, they include instructive videos to guide you through the whole setup process. Thanks for all, Analyzify team.

Arms of Andes EU
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 months