Analyzify

Analyzify

$749 one-time charge
Rating (5)
Reviews
182 reviews
180 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
180 reviews
May 3, 2022

I have had this app for a while, and not only it performs perfectly, it is always updated and it provides tremendous value to the business.
The instructional videos are super-helpful, but the team behind is the true gem in all of this. No problem is a problem and the founder is always available in first person to help! No-coding experience needed. The perfect solution to have a custom implementation without the need for a costly consultancy.

Catholically
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 22, 2022

Great app, setup all my analytics quickly! Easy to manage and great customer support. Highly recommend.

lelive
South Africa
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited June 29, 2022

Sono davvero incredibili!!! La materia è molto ostica, ho speso molti anni e molti soldi con molte agenzie per ottenere un tracciamento molto superficiale e approssimativo. Grazie alla loro app ho una quantità di dati incredibilmente precisa e profonda. Nei prossimi mesi, grazie a questi dati, avremo la possibilità di prendere decisioni efficaci. Non abbiate dubbi sul valore di questa app, scoprirete i vantaggi solo dopo aver visto l'impegno la dedizione e la cordialità della loro assistenza. Adottatela in fretta perché il valore è talmente alto che vale molto più del prezzo richiesto. Grazie a tutto lo staff, in particolare a Semra Tatlıpınar che ha seguito il mio lavoro mantenendomi costantemente aggiornato fino al test finale. Si è occupata anche di consigliarmi alcune ottime pratiche sui miei account. Buon lavoro e grazie. Aggiornamento del 16.06.2022
Rinnovo la recensione aggiungendo che mi hanno fatto un lavoro fantastico che non sarebbe nemmeno stato di loro competenza. In tanti anni di esperienza vi assicuro che non è comune trovare un servizio come il loro. Aggiornamento del 29.06.2022
Hanno configurato correttamente da GTM le conversioni avanzate sul mio account ADS. Hanno monitorato i dati per alcune settimane ed oggi mi hanno dato conferma che tutto funziona perfettamente. Aggiungo altre 5 stelle alle 5.
Grazie.

Ennebiservice
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 6, 2022

I have had an amazing experience with this company. The team was super helpful and the setup was very smooth ! Thank you so much!

Antoninias
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 30 days
April 2, 2022

Fantastic experience with this company. They are super helpful and responsive, not to mention everyone is really knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend

Pop Of Modern
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 29, 2022

If you are anything like our company you will LOVE this app! Analyzify offers a really easy step-by-step "do it yourself" solution to implement all the tracking data required by most companies... or if time is money, do like us and chose the "done-for-you" onboarding package where Analyzify take charge of the entire implementation process. Another benefit with the "done-for-you" package is that they setup advanced datalayers normally only available to enterprise businesses and even help implement custom tags for affiliates, influencer tracking and remarketing services (if you use any of those). The icing of the cake is their Datastudio report that give you all the crucial KPIs required to take data driven decisions without searching through tons of Google Analytics reports. We upped the game with their server-side tracking offer as well, an experimental decision probably best suited for the analytics nerds. Analyzify is a young addition to the Shopify App scene, but they are a fresh breath and I doubt you will regret giving them a go. They have knowledge and great customer support making analytics understandable even for dummies!

Bad.no
Norway
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 24, 2022

Easy to use app with great support. I was able to do the install myself following the guides and videos but if you need the folks at Analyzify to do it, they are great. If you are struggling with tracking tags, this is worth a look.

Simple Times Mixers
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
March 17, 2022

Very good tool, startup a lot of work.
Service always helpful, I am very satisfied.
The program is worth the money. I would always buy it again

Elebest
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 11, 2022

The app is wonderful, and does what is says perfectly. On top of this the support from the team is also wonderful and professional. Overall it's an easy to use app that is recommended for any small/medium size store.

Hadorn.com
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 4, 2022

I'm so happy I can cry.
Best service ever, they solved us some tracking problems that gave us a lot of problems in the last 8 months. We hired many agencies to support us in the past but none of them managed to fix them.
The technical support was phenomenal - fast, professional and extremely helpful.
Thank you very much.

ZAGO Milano
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months