Analyzify

Analyzify

$749 one-time charge
Rating (5)
Reviews
185 reviews
183 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
183 reviews
February 3, 2023

Great app, great service and great results! What else to say? I recommend this app to every shop. Thanks

FEY Cosmetics
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 3, 2023

Sehr hilfreich beim Setup und beim Erklären von Anfragen!
Guter Customer Service und super Integration von GTM & GA4.

Lotao
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 31, 2023

Great job! Excellent teamwork and service from the Analyzify Team. Everything is set up and working well. Thank you.

JOWUA Taiwan
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 30, 2023

The analyzify team is professional, fast and Selime whom I had contact with was very nice and friendly! They can review/install pixels, install GA4 tracking and make sure everything is GDPR compliant.
I originally hired my marketing agency to install GA4 tracking on my site, because I didn't know how to do it on my own. I was promised GDPR compliant setup with GTM, but a month later I found out that they had installed a third party app instead, and that the setup wasn't compliant. Working with Analyzify after that experience felt SO good.

plantstraws
Sweden
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 3, 2023

Alles wie versprochen. Es wurde vollständig eingerichtet und zeigt viele neue Daten. Toller Kundenservice, gutes Produkt!

BOXIO
Germany
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 30, 2022

The app is really good. Thanks to this application, we have become able to easily track all the conversions and events. The support team works perfectly well. They responded quickly to each of our questions and found solutions.

TheKeep
Turkey
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 26, 2022

Analyzify was installed a year ago and solves the integration for shopify and GA4. It stopped working after a few months due to updates/progression from google and used theme. The support has upgraded my code and connection with google. Their support is one of a kind, very helpfull. Appreciate the help!

VAIN
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 22, 2022

Recommended for the peace of mind, and 100% for the excellent support. This is a setup that all stores should consider implementing.

Venture Heat
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 20, 2022

The Analyzify team was great from the start, answering all of our questions and explaining the various setup options. In terms of the actual process, their communication was excellent throughout and everything went smoothly. So far, it looks like the setup was flawless. If you're looking for a comprehensive done-for-you GA4 setup for Shopify, look no further.

Tree To Tub
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 14, 2022

Great support from the Analyzify team and great communication. The app works great and finely fixed our GA4 issues.

Advantage Lumber
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months