BEST Banner ‑ Animated

BEST Banner ‑ Animated

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
6 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
October 29, 2022

This app was perfect to create a sale banner for my website! It was easy to use and I love that it is animated! Thank you!

Badge Whimsy
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
June 13, 2020

Amazing app must have for any store,beautiful and creative,now my store looks better..way much better
www.barknpaws.net

The Bark ‘n’ Paws
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 days
Mega Sale replied June 24, 2020

Hi Bark 'n' Paws,
Thanks a lot for your kind review! We are doing our best to improve stores like yours - You have great shop :)
Let us know if you need any help in the future, Cheers!

April 24, 2020

I've already written a review about this APP, but I'm doing it again because it's one of the best FREE apps available in Shopify. The animated banner really makes your announcement POP and it will absolutely liven up your site! I actually made a couple of suggestions to the developer and they implemented my suggestions in under 24 hours!

Go ahead and try the app ... you won't be disappointed! You're Welcome!
www.FlowerPowerPackages.com

Flower Power Packages
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Mega Sale replied April 25, 2020

Hi Flower Power Packages,
It's so flattering to get such feedbacks!
We're working hard on improving the app, and will soon be releasing new animations and templates includes pre made Holidays and events (such as COVID-19, Black Friday, 4th of July and many more).
Keep using our APP with all of your sites
Cheers!

April 24, 2020

I love this APP! I've installed it on TWO of my websites. I'm actually building a few more websites and I plan to use it again. The animated banner really makes your announcement POP and it livens up the site! I'm talking POP in a good way!
www.GamingGirlfriends.com
www.FlowerPowerPackages.com

I'm going to install it on my other site: www.PetStopStore.com

Gaming Girlfriends
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Mega Sale replied April 25, 2020

Hi Gaming Girlfriends,
Thanks a lot for your kind review! We're working hard on improving the app, and will soon be releasing new animations and templates. Cheers!

April 9, 2020

The BEST of BEST! The one I have been searching for. It's so professional and looks like something you see in giant E-Commerce cites! The Very BEST part of it is, it's completely FREE! Big Thanks to the developers!

Jeans Lady
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 months
Mega Sale replied April 9, 2020

Hi Jeans Lady, and thanks a lot for your kind review! We're working hard on improving the app, and will soon be releasing new animations and templates. Cheers!