Animify – Storefront Animation

Animify – Storefront Animation

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
10 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
February 13, 2022

Excellent App, I recommend, tons of settings. I installed it and used it. Perfect for my custom theme. There is a free plan and is enough for many needs, and many functionalities with paid plan.

Stop-Vieillissement
Malta
Time spent using app: 7 months
Architechpro OÜ replied February 14, 2022

Merci beaucoup for your review! Animation and great storefront design is always a priority for us. Animate your store further!
Your Animify Team

October 7, 2020

I am very grateful for the great work of the application support. Especially Oleksandr for his patience with the changes I asked them to make to suit what I had in mind. With this application, you can give a unique atmosphere to the store

La Gato Tribu
Spain
Time spent using app: 28 days
Architechpro OÜ replied February 13, 2022

Thanks a lot for your feedback and your kind words! We're constantly looking forward to improve the animation and your storefront design. If you have some ideas on what you would prefer to animate on top of current setup, let us know.
Your Animify Team
p.s. Oleksandr is also sending his greetings to you!

June 19, 2020

Very easy to install, and the animation I wanted was free. My website looks soo pretty. I'm very grateful I learned about this app. Thank you.

Phoenix Fire Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Architechpro OÜ replied February 13, 2022

Thanks a lot for your review! Animation and great storefront design is always a priority for us. Animate your store further!
Your Animify Team

May 18, 2020

The app is easy to install and implement and the support team is amazing. I needed the custom color for the animation, and the team responded very fast to my request and made one without any charges, that's amazing :)

Becatine
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Architechpro OÜ replied February 13, 2022

Merci beaucoup! We're happy that your storefront design uses the animation we created. Our design team their best to animate Shopify stores with the greatest quality.
Your Animify Team

February 24, 2020

Very easy to install and use. I needed specific icons to our industry and thought it can't hurt to ask. The response fast and amazing, they created the icons I needed over the weekend. These developers rock!! Very, very happy.

Fitness Trendz USA

Fitness Trendz USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 14, 2019

Easy to install. Flexible to control the snow quality, size and color that won't affect the interface. Also, i do appreciate the responsive customer service! Highly recommend!

artfity
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 11 months
February 19, 2019

Cute app that added a nice element of animation to our website for Valentine's. Customer service was great too! I mentioned that it would be especially nice to have on the mobile site as well - they set up up right away.

WOMEN OF HOPE
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited February 23, 2019

Easy to install, adds to the mood on Valentine's Day, would like more options. Works on all devices.

Nirvana Chocolat by Melinda Leigh
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
February 14, 2019

Super easy to add to my store, with customizable number of floating hearts using a slider control. I used this to bring love and happiness to my site for the day and have already received positive feedback from visitors.

Womersley Foods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year