Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de diciembre de 2023

Easy to use with rich functionality. Have had it for 4 years and it never fails to do the job. I recently had to reach out to their support team with an issue and I was amazed that they patched it up in literally a matter of minutes. I couldn't believe it. Excellent job, guys.

Spring Blossom Superfoods
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
22 de enero de 2024

This app is exactly what we were looking for to announce promotions and news to our customers, and to schedule those announcements instead of adding and removing manually. The few issues we had (regarding font and bar placement) were quickly and perfectly by the support team.

Roger's Fish Co.
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2023

Very useful app. Love that they let customers know how much left to free shipping. Great customer service too, very attentive when you need their support. Highly recommend.

ICY Couture
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
9 de noviembre de 2023

Love this app, price is really fair, and the customer service is great, very responsive and will help you however they can in your requests

Lilova
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Webrex Studio respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Thankyou so much for your Review. Your satisfaction matters a lot.

28 de noviembre de 2023

Like this app, but always can't open it with some bugs

OG Happy
China
4 días usando la aplicación
17 de noviembre de 2023

The best announcement bar on shopify hands down. Incredible amount of awesome options to customize a perfect top bar.

Beach Pebbles Direct
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
6 de noviembre de 2023

Was easy to set up and customize. Support was quick to help with our specific needs. Thank you!

Pack Turtle
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Webrex Studio respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for your 5 star Review. We are always happy to help you. :)

26 de octubre de 2023

It works very well, I recommend it

MilGenial Uruguay
Uruguay
6 meses usando la aplicación
Webrex Studio respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your trust and the Review!

20 de septiembre de 2023

very quick and good response by tushar that made sure to meet all my stores needs

TILTAN
Israel
7 meses usando la aplicación
24 de septiembre de 2023

Hele goede service! Bij vragen altijd direct contact via de chat. Lossen het zo snel mogelijk voor je op.

Sisthings
Países Bajos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación