Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de septiembre de 2022

Customer service is the worse. I sent a message for some help, got an answer the following day, i answered as soon as i saw it. I got a response from them after Many hours when it clearly said someone was online during the day. No apologies or anything for keeping me waiting for so long. The app also wont open anymore for some reason. Anwys.. waste of time

Golden Floral
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 16 de agosto de 2023

4th Aug - What just happened? Everything turned black bars on my site. The settings are changed, I was not given any notice of this update happening and suddenly there is black bar, unaligned on my website that i had to turn off. Disappointing.

16th Aug - I am updating my review - After multiple times sharing the issues, still no solution for the past 12 days. Unfortunately I have paid them for lifetime for 99 USD. Lost this 99 USD - sheer waste of time and money! Scale up announcement bar is a better alternative.

Tiffin Stash
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación
Webrex SEO respondió 15 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing our announcement bar app. We're glad it met your needs and that our support team was helpful. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

23 de abril de 2022

App no longer works. No response to support requests. Move along. Nothing to see here. Previously worked fine, but not anymore.

Mountain Metal Arts
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 16 de septiembre de 2022

Pointed out an odd (not production breaking) language choice and support was quick to update and make changes Update: After some use, wanted to add a note: Their servers are slow to respond to the api calls the annoucnement bar makes. It shouldn't impact things for the customer, but the network requests waterfall in the dev console will be very long. One last update:
There was an update that was rolled out, which added inline style of body {font-family:sans-serif}. This overrode and took precedent of the main css causing all body text to not look correct/use the correct font. No app should do this. We uninstalled this app from our store.

Rasa
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
18 de enero de 2023

App was easy to use but poor support and the inability to solve an issue with showing underline on the announcement bar text link was very disappointing.

Force of Life
Reino Unido
7 días usando la aplicación
24 de febrero de 2021

THIS IS A SCAM. TOTTALY UNSATISFIED . I EXPECTED IT TO DO SOMETHING OTHE RTHAN THE DFAULT ANNOUNCMENT BAR. DOES NOTHING

Luxodash
Kuwait
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
11 de abril de 2021

such a bad sales practice , if you offer the app free with one slider I guess everyone as me will think you get one moving slider apart form the static anuncement bar every shopify theme has built in , then you allow to see both slider but one is inactive and no able to activate .. This is my first review in the app market , time matter for we all

Envios48h
España
23 minutos usando la aplicación