AAA Web Push & Announcements

AAA Web Push & Announcements

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
1050 reviews
905 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
905 reviews
November 28, 2019

BEST APP EVER HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.!!! I HAVE USED THIS APP FOR TESTING THE ANNOUNCEMENT BAR ON MY SHOPIFY.

Emulae
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
November 28, 2019

like itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike itlike it

Daisyby
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
November 27, 2019

Yes and Thank you. Finally found an app that would add a simple announcement bar without replacing existing announcement bars.

Atlas Vinyl
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited November 26, 2019

I recently installed the app, easy to use and at the moment it has not given me any problems. I hope to use it more

PayBon Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 24, 2019

gggggggggggggooooooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddddddddd aaaaaaaaaaaaappppppplllllicatioooooooooonnnnn

Parasberna
Morocco
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 22, 2019

good,but suddenly there is no more,i dont know why, it is so strange.....................................................

ACE
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 20, 2019

Great App!!! Esasy, Pretty and Fast to use. It's all an ecommerce needs to send the masagges to the users.

Central Gourmet MX
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 20, 2019

Great free app for banners for my shopify store. The support team from AAA is great too and quickly fixed an issue for me.

Aro Essential Oils & Diffusers
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 16, 2019

Just what i was looking for .. the best app ever for real it has many options that is so professional. Thank you DEVS

Cottonler
Jordan
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 15, 2019

Great App ! will definitely recommend for anyone that wants a great banner, very easy to use ! Tried a few and this one is the best !

Furniture Depot
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months