Announcement Bar + Web Push

Announcement Bar + Web Push

by AAAeCommerce Inc

Engage Customers | 1000+ Reviews | 8000+ Install | Start FREE

4.8 of 5 stars(1069 reviews)

Connect your Visitor Instantly

Connect your customers with beautiful announcement bars. Create urgency with countdown timers. Boost sales with Sales Motivator Bar.

Reach your Customers Smartly

Web Push Notification is a powerful way to reach your customer's desktop directly. Alert them about cart abandoned and increase your sales.

Setup with Ease Professionally

Our app is very easy to set up with all templates available in admin. No Coding Required. No developer assistance needed. Support available.

About Announcement Bar + Web Push

  • We make merchants' lives easier.
  • Easy to Set up, Affordable & Productive App.
  • 1000+ Reviews & 8000+ Installation.
  • We make what we love & We love what we do.
  • Increase customer reach & bring more Sales.

Our app helps you connect with your visitors through creatively designed announcement bars & Web Push Notification to increase conversion rate by 20%.

For over 5 years, 8000+ sellers relied on our app to help them to increase customer engagement and reach through web push notifications. They use our app every day to connect with their prospects and bring their customers back through web push messaging.

Announcement Bars & Timer

  • Connect directly with your visitors through our beautifully designed announcement bar templates.
  • Create urgency in customers to react to your sales message through our beautiful & dynamic countdown timer bars.
  • Create Cookie Bars that are required to be set up as per the cookie policy.
  • The Sales motivator bar motivates your customers to reach the defined goal of the cart amount and offer them discount automatically. It will help to increase your order value and also assure less abandoned carts.

This feature will make you money. It’s like conversion optimization in person and helps visitors to react quickly to the store.

Web Push Notification

Web Push Notification helps you to reach your customers even if they are not on your website. It's the best marketing tool to reach your customers without email or SMS.

Our app is most affordable, as we charge based on the push impressions you sent and not based on the total subscribers you have. You only need to pay more if you are connecting to more customers and it is helping you in sales.

Our exclusive web push notification features help you:

  • Welcome customers with offers or your bestsellers products with welcome push notification.
  • Schedule your push messages when you are busy in sales or not connected with the internet.
  • Alert customers for a product price drop or back-in-stock products.
  • Multiple alerts setup if the cart is abandoned by customers.
  • Send product images automatically in cart abandoned push.
  • Send Personalized Push Notifications

Never miss a sale with our automatic abandoned cart push reminders.

not convinced yet? – oh, dear!

You’re a tough nut to crack. Why not try our 5 days free trial Now?

Announcement Bar & Web Push Notification app works with all page builders and loyalty programs: Pagefly - Zipify - Limespot - LoyaltyLion - - Smart Push

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery



Free Plan


Starter Plan


* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 1069 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I have tried an announcement bar with end date time and it did not finished as expected. Do not want to pay for an app that is not performing well or doing as expected.

FuzzButt Fursuits

It does what it says it'll do, for the most part. If you have multiple scrolling messages it'll push the rest of the site down by as many messages, which can mess up your layout.

The interface for changing the messages looks like a 90s era website, there's junk everywhere and it's hard to find the button you need.

Why the 1 star? Without warning and as far as I can tell without stating it anywhere, they started pushing notifications to my customers (and myself) through my site asking people to leave a review to be eligible for some gift card that they're supposedly giving out. This is an unforgivable breach of trust, and an instant and permanent uninstall of all their products in my book.

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

Hi FuzzButt,

Thanks for your feedback and please check our reply below:

1) For the multiple messages - Yes if you create multiple bars on the page header and it will definitely bring the page move down. We always recommend to use one bar or we do have an option of scrolling text, where you can show multiple messages in scrolling.

2) For the push request - You have an easy option to disable it, but it is always helpful for your marketing to capture as much as push access you will get. It's for the betterment of the store owner only as they can only send the push to the subscribers they will get. We have no pricing plans based on subscribers. So we only coded this option for the marketing help of the sellers.

I appreciate your feedback and it will be definitely helpful for other sellers to understand our app and our thoughts for the same.

Let me know if you still need any help and we are happy to work with you and set up everything on your store.


Likeedii Shop

Vamos testar, não garanto se é gratuito não. Logo já aparece varias opções de planos pagos, pelo que notei a propaganda não condiz com a realidade