Antram Sale Price Adjuster Pro

Antram Sale Price Adjuster Pro

by Antram Technologies

The powerful and easy way to bulk update your sale prices

1.0 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Save Time

Instead of spending hours to manually update your product sale prices, let our app do the same work in only a fraction of the time.

Easy To Use

Skip the learning curve and let our intuitive wizard guide you through the process of updating your product sale prices.

Increase Sales

Easily add sale prices to your store that don't require complicated discount codes. Great for holiday and other sales events.


About Antram Sale Price Adjuster Pro

Sale Price Adjuster Pro makes it possible to quickly assign or remove sale prices from all (or just a portion) of your products in only a few easy steps. Tasks that may otherwise take hours to accomplish by hand can be completed error-free in a fraction of the time.

Assign sale prices. Remove sale prices. Select from all products or only those in a collection or only those by selected subset. Our intuitive and easy to use wizard guides you step-by-step through the process of accomplishing your goals. Real-time progress displays ongoing activity. History is logged to an easy to understand and read format. And if you aren't happy with any changes you've made, simply reverse your modifications at any time using our unlimited undo.

Bulk assign or remove sale prices

  • Assign sale prices as a percentage off
  • Assign sale prices as an amount off
  • Assign sale prices to a fixed amount
  • Remove sale prices

Unlimited undo

  • Reverse any previous modifications at any time

Other features & benefits

  • Great for holiday and other temporary sales events (such as Black Friday)
  • Avoid complicated discount codes
  • Unlimited usage
  • Select by subset, collection or entire catalog
  • Preview changes before they happen
  • Real-time progress display of ongoing tasks
  • Easy to understand history of tasks performed
  • Quick links to your stores and store dashboards
  • Compatible with all platforms, devices and browsers (iOS, Android and Windows)
  • Free 5-day trial
  • Free product support
  • New features added by request (at no extra cost, just ask!)
  • Plus more

Let Sale Price Adjuster Pro save you time and money. Get started with a free trial today!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 5-day free trial

Tier 1

$1.99/month

  • All features

  • Assign sale prices

  • Remove sale prices

  • Unlimited undo

  • Free support

  • For stores with up to 1,000 products / variants

Tier 2

$3.99/month

  • All features

  • Assign sale prices

  • Remove sale prices

  • Unlimited undo

  • Free support

  • For stores with up to 5,000 products / variants

Tier 3

$5.99/month

  • All features

  • Assign sale prices

  • Remove sale prices

  • Unlimited undo

  • Free support

  • For stores with up to 10,000 products / variants

Tier 4

$7.99/month

  • All features

  • Assign sale prices

  • Remove sale prices

  • Unlimited undo

  • Free support

  • For stores with more than 10,000 products / variants

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Clear Choice Aquatics

Old version was great, this one is terrible. when you select products to adjust it shows you all of them but then just goes ahead and adjusts pricing on all products. Sucks because the old version stopped working probably because it was free but i'm okay paying for this one but it doesn't work so time to find something else.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Thank you for your review, however this is the wrong place to post for help. Please contact product support so we can assist you. Thanks!

UPDATE: User never contacted us. We were not able to reproduce this behavior. Lots of people use the product without any problems. This was perhaps user error. The last step of the Wizard describes exactly what actions are about to be performed, explicitly asking if you wish to perform them before starting. If, for some reason, the results end up not as desired, then the Undo button in the Activity feed can be clicked to reverse any changes that were done.

Glamabox Cosmetix ☆

This is infuriating! EVERY TIME I try to remove sale prices from a select collection, it also wipes the sale price off about 700+ other products!!!!! I want the original antram back!!! If this doesn't change asap, i'm deleting this. Such a disappointment.
+++UPDATE+++ EXAMPLE OF WHAT I JUST DID. MY COLLECTION FACE IT YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL ONLY HAS 42 ITEMS IN IT.... I JUST PUT A 50% DISCOUNT ON IT WITH YOUR APP
"assigned a 50% OFF sale price to all product variants in the Face it, You're Beautifulcollection. (The fractional portion of each sale price was forced to $.95 AUD.) 772 products were analyzed. 878 variants were updated. (2 variants required no action.) The task took 7 minutes." 878 variants were updated!!!!!! WHAT A NIGHTMARE... MY ENTIRE STORE IS 50% OFF RIGHT NOW AND CUSTOMERS ARE ON THERE.... SOME ITEMS ARE LISTED BELOW COST NOW BECAUSE THEY SHOULDN'T HAVE EVEN HAVE BEEN ON SALE

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you for your review, however this is the wrong place to post for help. Please contact product support so we can assist you. Thanks!

UPDATE: User uninstalled the app and refused assistance. We were not able to reproduce this behavior. Lots of people use the product without any problems. This was perhaps user error. The last step of the Wizard describes exactly what actions are about to be performed, explicitly asking if you wish to perform them before starting. If, for some reason, the results end up not as desired, then the Undo button in the Activity feed can be clicked to reverse any changes that were done.