AL: Infinity Scroll , 13 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 maj 2024

Was looking for codes to get infinite scrolling on my new store, & then looked for an app that would solve the issue without any charges!

This one is just perfect for what I need to do, easy to set-up and basic to understand! Great app for any store to enhance product view experience of the customers.

BlingBagLite
Indien
18 minuter användning av appen
10 april 2024

AWESOME, does exactly what you hope - free and easy! Thanks so much!

21stfinds
Nederländerna
3 minuter användning av appen
27 april 2024

Quick, free, and easy to setup - Thank you

Kompsós
Storbritannien
2 minuter användning av appen
18 april 2024

Works perfect and its free

Rehab Footwear
Nederländerna
18 minuter användning av appen
4 mars 2024

This is exactly what I was looking for! It took 3 seconds, and works PERFECTLY! Thank you!!

Kel Murphy Designs
USA
8 minuter användning av appen
17 februari 2024

Hello. Thanks for this App. Its free, what is great. Works on listing without any Problems for Dawn Theme.

One thing should be improved. On the search Results Page its still showing the Pagination links which are broken because of the infinite scrolling which is also working on the search results.

fusaba
Schweiz
7 minuter användning av appen
Anylike Studio svarade 18 februari 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We have optimized this issue and will contact you via email. We hope to follow up on the issues you encountered in a timely manner.

11 maj 2024

Amazing, saved me so much time and money.

Florescia
Indien
4 minuter användning av appen
21 mars 2024

Amazing app, working perfect.

nowshopfun
Turkiet
3 minuter användning av appen
13 april 2024

Perfect ! Thanks !

Artor
Rumänien
2 minuter användning av appen
13 maj 2024

Perfect!

S.A Persienn & Markisservice AB
Sverige
2 minuter användning av appen