Avaliações (32)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de junho de 2023

The app does what it says. Nothing more nothing less and the price is perfect. Thanks to whoever came up with this.

Boss Vapes
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
12 de setembro de 2023

Easy to use and fulfills what i need for my shopify store!

Windflower Florist
Singapura
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2020

This app has been EXTREMELY helpful for sorting orders as they come in. It's very simple to set up and works how I need it to (we do school visits and I've set it up so that customers who order from a particular collection will be tagged with which school we'll be visiting so we can fill all of those orders and bring them with us based on the tag). I needed an autotagger that just tagged as orders come in and isn't wasting time searching through old orders to see if they need the tag as well (a lot of other autotaggers I was looking at did this and because of that were more expensive). I recently needed to contact support about one of my tags and they were responsive and incredibly nice and fixed the problem right away. This app is truly saving me a TON of time.

Robbi and Matthew Shop
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
30 de março de 2021

Works GREAT and has been an essential part of our business process. Very configurable and easy to configure and use.

The Looney Farm Store
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
3 de março de 2020

Works absolute wonders - has saved us so much time! All we need is one rule set up so it's perfect - Thank you

Slam69
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
16 de outubro de 2020

Excellent app that has helped my business a lot with the auto tags! I have hundres of customers a week and don't have to worry about tagging them as it does automatically and never fails. Thanks!

Karen Zárate | Coaching Online
México
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
16 de junho de 2023

This app works perfectly for tagging orders in a variety of ways (from discount codes, product tags, etc. The support team is super quick to reply and also very efficient and helpful to find resolution to any requests or help I need. Five Stars!

Del Toro Shoes
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 15 de junho de 2020

Amazing app! And what's even more amazing is the team behind it. I wanted an extra feature so I sent them an email to take it into consideration. An hour later, I got an email saying that the feature was added. Couldn't be more happier, really great service and I highly recommend using this app for your store.
Hoss

Heights
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
16 de novembro de 2022

This app works perfectly. There was a feature I wanted to have and asked about it. A few days later, they added it in. Fantastic customer service. I use this app to mark orders as wholesale when customers buy certain items. I also have it tag the order notes where I put the PO numbers so that I can search by PO number in the Shopify order search bar. Makes things much easier to look up.

Moodcast Fragrance Co.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
22 de julho de 2021

Super useful!! we are happy that orders can be seen as we want. Thank you so much Thank you so much Thank you so much

Coffee & Jesus
Colômbia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app