Avaliações (33)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 79% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de novembro de 2022

This app works perfectly. There was a feature I wanted to have and asked about it. A few days later, they added it in. Fantastic customer service. I use this app to mark orders as wholesale when customers buy certain items. I also have it tag the order notes where I put the PO numbers so that I can search by PO number in the Shopify order search bar. Makes things much easier to look up.

Moodcast Fragrance Co.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
22 de julho de 2021

Super useful!! we are happy that orders can be seen as we want. Thank you so much Thank you so much Thank you so much

Coffee & Jesus
Colômbia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
5 de maio de 2022

Great app! exactly what i needed and with many filter alternatives. Thank you for the very easy-to-use app.

Egendesign
Suécia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
7 de julho de 2022

This app works great. It's reliable, easy to use, and offers lots of options so that you can get very granular with your tagging.

Partake Brewing
Canadá
12 meses usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2021

This app has been a time saver. I only allow access to certain parts of my store to customers who have purchased specific products. Being able to tag them automatically and then apply customer specific discounts has been a time saver!

Julie Did It Studios
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
6 de maio de 2020

The administration team at App on Demands are so helpful. They added a custom feature for me in under two hours! Highly recommend :)

GLASS BONGS
Austrália
11 meses usando o app
2 de abril de 2020

Amazing app! Very easy to use and great customer service for any questions / queries. Highly recommend!

CURLSMITH
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2023

Love the app. I reached out to support with a feature request and they added it within 2 days. Highly recommended.

SaveAround®
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2021

The auto tag App is working well for us and saves us loads of time. We used to tag manually. Highly recommended.

Born To Produce
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2021

It really helps us to create different segments in our customers-list. By using this app we can definitely do a lot more than before.

The Essentials
Países Baixos
9 meses usando o app