Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de fevereiro de 2021

I have used this app to do auto tagging on orders based on customer tags. This is to assist logic for our warehouse integration that uses order tags to determine how to pack the orders. I also have used it to tag things such as 1st orders. The app is quite easy to use and navigate. I had a question and the support team were very helpful in showing me what to change.

Bondi Chai Latte
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
26 de maio de 2021

This was an unbelievably helpful app for us during our pre-order campaign when we needed to sort our order queue based on the orders made for upcoming items vs ones that were for items we already had in-stock! So glad we gave this app a chance!

Tubby Nugget
Estados Unidos
24 dias usando o app
2 de abril de 2020

Amazing app! Very easy to use and great customer service for any questions / queries. Highly recommend!

CURLSMITH
Estados Unidos
23 dias usando o app
26 de abril de 2020

Giving 3 stars because this almost works as intended. To be clear, this app was straight forward - and worked as described - except for the 'bulk' tagging.

You can pay $5/mo to have bulk tagging of customers on previous orders. However, you can only tag 300x at a time this way - and you have to keep your browser open on the page while this happens - and it takes 5 minutes. If you already have a few thousand orders, this becomes a ridiculous process. This app is worthless to me. I need to be able to tag thousands of older customers with a click of a button - and I shouldn't have to keep my browser window open for that.

If I had to keep the window open - but it could do ALL my orders in one shot? Then fine. I just click once before I leave the house. But with this, I have to come back to the computer every 5-10 minutes and then go to the next page of 300 orders, and click and wait again for another 5-10 minutes.

This hardly feels like 'bulk' tagging. If you don't think that particular feature would bother you, then go for it. The app works. But if you have 1000+ orders, I would shy away from this app.

Oh, Keycaps!
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
14 de abril de 2020

We've downloaded and tried more than 5-6 apps for the same tagging function and finally settled on this. Not only because the app simple to use, does the job and affordable as compared to others- but more importantly, the team behind the app is incredibly responsive and patient despite our never-ending queries. Thanks guys, appreciate all your help and patience

SOURCE Collections
Singapura
8 dias usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2020

The app stopped working with no advance notice or communication from the app developer. It was stopped for days, which caused a bunch of headaches as we rely on tags in our fulfillment process.

Mollusk Surf Shop
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2020

The support doesn´t work, I need help but I don´t have any response, and everything in my store is crashing

Tiendas ADOC El Salvador
El Salvador
2 meses usando o app
16 de setembro de 2022

Amazing App and Fantastic Customer Service! They helped me setup a complicated auto tag rule on our site, and it works perfectly. Highly recommend :)

Katie J Design and Events
Austrália
3 dias usando o app
19 de maio de 2022

Such a wonderful app. It works very well. And the support team responded super fast and they are very helpful. I have tried many different apps. This is the best one. Get them if you need to auto-tag your order or your customers.

ONEXPLAYER
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
22 de setembro de 2022

The pricing of this app is good. I would pay more if the back dated tagging of orders would allow me to set it up and run on more than 20,000 at a time. For our volume it's still a very manual process.

Synty Store
Nova Zelândia
4 dias usando o app