Avis (13)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mars 2024

This app works great for fixing the problem when you can't see your cart on different devices. Once you install it and save your cart, you can access it from any device or browser. And whenever we need help, they quickly respond to solve the problem. Thank you!

One Wholesale
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

We just installed the app with a little help from their support desk. It does just what we were looking for. Support was quick and responsive. Thank you AOD!

Theia Corporation
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 octobre 2023

This app works well for us. Customer service is very quick and helpful

lunalae
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2021

This app does exactly as described. The helpdesk were very helpful in making some small alterations to make the app even better suited to my needs.

D8A IT Services
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2021

We are very satisfied with the app so far. Customer support was fast and helpful. Highly recommend!!

Blastking USA
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 septembre 2021

This app is really perfect for the requirement I had for my store.
They also helped with customisations and changes as per the requirement. Timely support and very good app.

Livspace Catalogue
Singapour
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2021

This app does what we need to do easily and wityh great support.
I have been looking for something like this for a while and found it!

Campus Trading DC
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2022

App does what is advertised. Stable, works well. Fast and efficient support if you have any issues. Great add to any stores doing B2B and with repeat clients.

Cantin Distribution Inc
Canada
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2021

Nice app for saving & sharing carts. Also, very good customer service - they made a couple of tweaks for us that really helped out.

Blushington.com
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2022

Esta aplicación es fantástica. Da una gran versatilidad a los clientes para que puedan guardar sus carritos, compartirlos y acceder a ellos cuando quieran para finaliza su compra.

Además, tienen un soporte increíble. Yo soy programador, desarrollé un botón para realizar una funcionalidad con su app y me ayudaron muchisimo en todos los sentidos para hacerlo completamente funcional.

Sin duda alguna recomendaría esta app mil veces.

4Phones.eu
Pays-Bas
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application