AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

by alloverprint.it

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 108 reviews

The Fashion corner 5280

good shit for realzies. wow you really have to write a lot to get this. but i hope it doesnt suck then i will be coming back

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Tatik

Great app! quick turnaround time. I used them when others were going through COVID related delays, and they were still pretty fast compated to them

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We are glad that you are satisfied with our shipping time frame, We appreciate your feedback about our process. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

dragqueenmerch

I have been working with AOP + and have developed an excellent working relationship with the owner and his team. My company owns multiple e-commerce businesses, all high volume and have worked with most of the POD's listed in Shopify Top 10 but no one compares to this company in terms of their caring about the product, quality, service, etc. The updated AOP+ app is a vast improvement over the last app this company used and they are always open to suggestions to make it better. I love the Facebook group which they offer which is very active with helpful users. The owner Uygar has created a community amongst competitors and this is not easy to do! I'm very satisfied with app and highly recommend it to other. Thank you Uygar!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hey David, We’re so happy you loved your experience, and thank you for sharing here. We work hard to meet expectations like yours. It is our pleasure doing business with you.

CoverMyMouth.com

I have been working with AOP + and have developed an excellent working relationship with the owner and his team. The High Quality custom FaceMasks were an amazing addition and we're selling tons of them that are being delivered quickly and without fail unlike our mask experience with other POD's. Quick turn, great quality and satisfied customers helps us sleep better at night! My company owns multiple e-commerce businesses, all high volume and have worked with most of the POD's listed in Shopify Top 10 but no one compares to this company in terms of their caring about the product, quality, service, etc. The updated AOP+ app is a vast improvement over the last app this company used and they are always open to suggestions to make it better. I love the Facebook group which they offer which is very active with helpful users. The owner Uygar has created a community amongst competitors and this is not easy to do! I'm very satisfied with app and highly recommend it to other.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business.

Designs by Slim Rumba

This is a really good app. Lots and lots of information to get your products right. It sync easily with my Shopify settings, which is really nice as well.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are found our AOP APP very user-friendly, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

brainbubbles

Masks were perfect. Just tracking number did not work - still 5 star service and product. Will for sure continue using your service.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for providing your review, This feedback helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more, so we can provide our APP users the best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Dope Energy LLC

I use this app for face masks. The products are high quality and the processing/shipping is fast....

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We are glad that you are satisfied with our shipping time frame, We appreciate your feedback about our process, If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

toast41

Add multiple products at a time... let me repeat, you can add multiple...

just install it.
make money.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Survivor Sister

great app.............................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for your time to give us a review. This means so much to us.

Ready Presets

AOP is the best so far! I am using them on Etsy and my reviews are super good!
Their FB group is an amazing place to get ideas and clear ideas about what's going on in backstages!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus