AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

by alloverprint.it

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 79 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 79 reviews

Women's All-Over-Print Plus Cut & Sew Threads

I use this app for its exceptional ability to place my all-over print designs on a variety of products.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

You doing great, thanks for using us : ) We are planning to add more AOP products to AOP+. Watch this space.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

SkullKulture

Support is good and fast, the app is easy to use and great for POD, they offer a lot of branding options which is very important.

Margins are really great so is shipping.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hello

Thanks for the amazing feedback. Branding is everything and not many POD apps are offering that. We are glad to be one of them. Still, we need to improve more our branding options. So much to do.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Creative Art of Xpressions

I've used this app to help me design my clothing brand. Love the options available. I would recommend using this app if you are considering starting an online merchandise or apparel store. The app makes it easy for you to add your designs to their templates.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hi

Glad to see that you are using our app. And thanks for the great feedback. Yes, AOP+ is an easyiest way to start your own clothing brand. Especially if you are using our branding options too.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Planet Cool

Is good for onesies. Is good for tshirts. Is good for onesies. Is good for onesies. Is good for onesies.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your love. Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your love. :)

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

This website is a DBA of Mr. John Carson Lester Jr & the TeleDistributors Call Center. Click the COG to the TOP LEFT to SWITCH between our MANY THEMES!

Getting an error message when attempting to log into the app, I can't even log in to get started. Egads.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hi

I am so sorry to hear that you having problem with AOP+. I have tried to reach you 3 times about the problem you are facing to ask some screenshots but no respond. I wish you could contact us before leaving feedback but that is all fine.

We are happy to listen and understand what problem you had with the app. Please contact us.

Uygar and AOP+ Team

HockeyAF

love the products. just starting selling and the owner of the app is such a helpful guy. bought a test product too and it shipped fast and quality was better than expected. thanks so much!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hey

Thanks for the great feedback. So happy to see that and thanks for supporting us.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Red Zone Riot

Best customer service, very personal which is nice compared to other pod apps. Great quality products and super reliable. Using them for both shopify and etsy is great.cheers!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hello hello

We are trying our best to give better support to our users. I know that time difference is a bit problem (because we are in UK) but I believe we are doing ok.

Instead of adding more support team members to cover other time zones who has no idea about our services and printing, we are trying to keep the support team small but efficient.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Dan & Toni Fashions

I am using this app to enhance my shop hopefully will increase sales. Will design to help me explore this new adventure.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hi

Welcome to the eCom world and adventure. You will love it, it is hard work but great fun, I am sure you will like it.

Join our group to talk with people who like the same adventure. https://aop.plus/academy

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Wild 5 Design Shop

Hi! I've just started using AOP - and I LOVE it. So easy to add your designs to multiple products at a time. I can't wait to grow my business with you!

FITELUXE

very long turn around times and quality of hoodie and printing is terrible. can't recommend this app.