AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

by alloverprint.it

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

ManekiBB

Updated: Uygar has to stepped in and resolve the problem.

I placed my order on November 28. And today is December 28, I contacted them few days ago with no response, then I try contact them for the second time just to know that my order is still in processing. One WHOLE month and is still in processing. Worst part is the system marked my order as shipped!!! I just can't believe it.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We’re sorry to hear that you have experienced this. This is an unusual happening and we rarely encounter it. We’re glad the issue was able to be resolved. But if you need assistance don’t hesitate to email us at help@aop.plus , we’re available 24/7 to assist you

The Vault

Im leaving a neutral rating because I didn't really get the chance to try it out, but was immediately thrown off by the $17 wholesale price on a basic tee. We all know there are POD services with the same tee for $9.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We appreciate the feedback. We try to keep the wholesale price as minimal as we can be given that products are printed and shipped from the UK. If you wish to give AOP another try we’ll be happy to assist you anytime