Reseñas (171)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 79% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de abril de 2024

ottimo!!!

ShoppingGTI19
Italia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
16 de enero de 2024

I'm really liking the user-friendly interface. It strikes a good balance.
Noticed some some areas for improvement, like adding image previews for mouse pads and refining the interface a bit. Making these tweaks could enhance the overall user experience.

BreadFlows shop
Irlanda
4 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 4 de mayo de 2022

Fantastic Customer Service from Jade and the rest of the team. We just need to work on shipping. Product quality is above average and the print quality is excellent. Hopefully, faster shipping is coming soon

AlludedNature
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 16 de diciembre de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your time sharing your experience, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

AOP+ Team

25 de mayo de 2022

Great app but really really wished tags could be added during the product upload process similar to Redbubble and Teepublic upload process

AW2 Designs
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 16 de diciembre de 2022

Hey, Thanks for sharing your feedback with our AOP+ app, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, you may add tags on each of the item in the AOP APP before publishing them to your store. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

8 de marzo de 2019

I've used this app to help me design my clothing brand. Love the options available. I would recommend using this app if you are considering starting an online merchandise or apparel store. The app makes it easy for you to add your designs to their templates.

Creative Art of Xpressions
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 2 de mayo de 2019

Hi

Glad to see that you are using our app. And thanks for the great feedback. Yes, AOP+ is an easyiest way to start your own clothing brand. Especially if you are using our branding options too.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

29 de agosto de 2018

Have not yet played with AOP much yet but so far i'm liking it a lot thank you!

The Smoke Bag
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 12 de mayo de 2021

We’re happy to hear that you are liking it so far. If you need assistance along the way don’t hesitate to email us at help@aop.plus

Fecha de modificación: 15 de diciembre de 2022

just starting out have no idea how it works but looking forward to giving it a try. Be willing to review once I have a chance to use it.

cntryside
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 16 de diciembre de 2022

Hi, Thank you for considering our APP, we have sent you an email so we assist you on your start up. We have an amazing 24/7 customer support that would be glad to help you through out the way.

AOP+ Team