Reseñas (171)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 79% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de febrero de 2024

Very easy to use, a nice selection.

FeistyFitzy
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
24 de octubre de 2023

am loving it best on shopify

W.M.P Merch
Jamaica
4 meses usando la aplicación
22 de octubre de 2023

Excellent

cutedipti
Turquía
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2023

I like

Tasleeka
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
6 de julio de 2018

A great app that makes it easy for anyone to create great products and also great customer service too!

Your Faces Shop
Reino Unido
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 12 de mayo de 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

3 de septiembre de 2018

Could never have built my business up without these guys. Incredible customer service, always adding new products, value for money! You won't regret getting on board with AOP!

Binge Pop Art
Reino Unido
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 13 de mayo de 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. Keep Safe!

11 de abril de 2019

Great product selection from AOP, and customer service is top notch. They've easily handled regular orders as well as volume orders of 100+ units. All of our customer reviews from AOP orders have been 5 stars, not a single complaint.

Branding services are great too! Helps to keep our customers coming back to us again and again.

Thread Domain
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 2 de mayo de 2019

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback. As I always say, "We are not the best but we are trying to give our best"

Thank you for your amazing support and using us.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, We have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

12 de septiembre de 2018

Having worked with AOP and the team for over 2 years now it is safe to say i know how goof they are. We use them as they do amazing amount of different products as well as branding for your products which is really important for 2018 and beyond.
These guys are one of the most genuine POD companies i have worked with and i have worked with a lot. I would never try another POD company now after using AOP.

Great British Tees
Reino Unido
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 13 de mayo de 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

7 de agosto de 2018

Top notch selection of products and they are always adding more. If you speak to the guys they will even source products you want!

Great quality printing, no smell even on DTG prints like other vendors so customers are very happy!

Easy to use app you can get one design on 30+ products in minutes.

Challenge The Norm
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 13 de mayo de 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

11 de mayo de 2020

I found it really easy to work and has great selection of apparel,easy to upload images.look forward to using this site more often

Paddy prints
Irlanda
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
AOP+ respondió 12 de mayo de 2021

Appreciate the feedback big time. We try to make the app as user-friendly as possible. We look forward to working with you too.
If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus