AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

by alloverprint.it

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 108 of 108 reviews

Worldwideprint

Awesome products, great service and support.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, We really appreciate this. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Finebro

goo dgood good good very very very good

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a great review, we appreciate it so much.

The Arnold Collection

great app - a LITTLE buggy but not much at all! I love their products!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We appreciate the feedback and comments about the app. We have improved our APP now, and with the new AOP+, these issues are resolved. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

The Official Merchandise

Definitely recommended!
Looks like this app's product range keeps me stay in Shopify! Also their support is very helpful and friendly! God bless you all!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for the recommendation, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

Fanarty

You don't expect many things from free app in shopify EXCEPT this one here!

Well done guys!

This is one of the best app in Shopify, not joking! and it really take 30 seconds to create and publish a product! ( :

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Your Faces Shop

A great app that makes it easy for anyone to create great products and also great customer service too!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

Superactive

Great app to use. Amazing and different kind of product collection which you can not find on other POD Dropshipping companies. Customer support is so friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We’re glad you liked our AOP app. We give customers as much freedom as we can give with regards to choosing products they wish to sell and how they wish to sell them. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Lilly Graces

This app is the best without a doubt, so easy to use for any newbie. Great customer service. Very quick response time and eager to help.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 11 Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 11 Next