AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

by alloverprint.it

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 80 reviews

SkullKulture

Support is good and fast, the app is easy to use and great for POD, they offer a lot of branding options which is very important.

Margins are really great so is shipping.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hello

Thanks for the amazing feedback. Branding is everything and not many POD apps are offering that. We are glad to be one of them. Still, we need to improve more our branding options. So much to do.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Planet Cool

Is good for onesies. Is good for tshirts. Is good for onesies. Is good for onesies. Is good for onesies.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your love. Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your love. :)

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

HockeyAF

love the products. just starting selling and the owner of the app is such a helpful guy. bought a test product too and it shipped fast and quality was better than expected. thanks so much!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hey

Thanks for the great feedback. So happy to see that and thanks for supporting us.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Red Zone Riot

Best customer service, very personal which is nice compared to other pod apps. Great quality products and super reliable. Using them for both shopify and etsy is great.cheers!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hello hello

We are trying our best to give better support to our users. I know that time difference is a bit problem (because we are in UK) but I believe we are doing ok.

Instead of adding more support team members to cover other time zones who has no idea about our services and printing, we are trying to keep the support team small but efficient.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Dan & Toni Fashions

I am using this app to enhance my shop hopefully will increase sales. Will design to help me explore this new adventure.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hi

Welcome to the eCom world and adventure. You will love it, it is hard work but great fun, I am sure you will like it.

Join our group to talk with people who like the same adventure. https://aop.plus/academy

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

Wild 5 Design Shop

Hi! I've just started using AOP - and I LOVE it. So easy to add your designs to multiple products at a time. I can't wait to grow my business with you!

Gopbooard

yes its nice to have this app it help out a lot even though I am still learning how to use it. One i get the hang it would be even better

The Purple Diva T-shirts & Apparels

This app has every I needed from t-shirts to pillows for my store. I love this app!!! Great job guys

Basis Of Reality

Great app and amazing customer service! Unlike any on-demand printing service i've ever used, seriously they go above and beyond!

Rosetta Stoned Shack

Will Save you a shit load of time , if only they had AOP Hoodies & Backpacks this would be the only POD app you'll ever need