AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

Free to install
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
AOP+
156 reviews
127 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
127 reviews
Edited May 13, 2021

We lovveeee this app. It has made our business so much better. Thanks so much. We just started out and have not placed an order yet. We will update once we have placed an order. Update: The quality of the items were great. The time to receive the items was very extensive and caused a slow down in our POD business. We are no longer doing POD with AOP.

Dayoh Greats
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing our AOP APP to be part of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

March 1, 2021

Amazing customer service! I don't normally write many reviews for companies but these 5 stars were well deserved. The team was super helpful... and held my hand through every step of the journey. I did not think it would be this easy to get all my orders done and shipped on time. Well done team! It's rare these days to find POD online you can trust to actually deliver what they say they will with great customer service too. Definitely recommend AOP.

The Prime Now
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It is our pleasure to assist you.

February 20, 2021

I am a beginner , hopeful I will get the best out of the app. will review my experiences as I go along.

Dacnoyfame
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing AOP APP with your business, we would be grateful to assist you along the way. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

February 9, 2021

NICE STAFF VERY INFORMATIVE I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM LOVE THE PRODUCTS THEY HAVE A LINK THATS ASK FOR MORE IDEAS , PRETTY COOL

Tech By Starks
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with AOP. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Edited March 12, 2021

Updating my review to give more stars!
Had a small issue with one of my first prints, but since then they've been absolutely fantastic. Customer service live chat are always quick to help with any issues, even editing orders after they've been paid for. Super easy service to use and all my customers have commented on the fantastic quality of the products they receive. I've completely move over all my print on demand products and no longer use other suppliers now since AOP are more reasonably priced and easier to contact.

Syncopate Vintage
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and sharing here your feedback with our AOP APP. We are always here to assist you all the way.