AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 125 reviews

Lionwolf Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I really like the variety of products they offer as well as how easy it is to make new designs! Very user friendly and great product mockups.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Your feedback is well appreciated. We try to add as much product as feasible. We’re happy to know that you are happy with the app

Paddy prints

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I found it really easy to work and has great selection of apparel,easy to upload images.look forward to using this site more often

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Appreciate the feedback big time. We try to make the app as user-friendly as possible. We look forward to working with you too.
If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Mrs. Woodard's Castle

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app to put my logo design on more items people love, and to help promote my business. I loved how my design actually fit perfectly and looked really good on everything I wanted it on. This app actually did the work for me, and helped my get it done with just a few clicks. More time to work on other things I needed to and get back to my little ones faster. I loved it. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We’re glad you loved it! Our role as POD partners is to help you make your work easier and more efficient. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Maskles

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app and people behind it. There are some small issues but in general it's well worth installing and checking it out.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Your feedback is important to us. We aim to help you as much as we can if you encounter issues or if something is confusing so feel free to reach out anytime at help@aop.plus

Speak Up and Empower

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

We love this app as it is so easy to use and saves us so much time!!!! The products line is fabulous!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We’re happy you loved it! We keep working on making the app as efficient and user-friendly as possible. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

marsha's ever grace collection

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

this is the best setup I have experience so far ,just waiting to see how it works with customer.love it so far.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. We're very happy to hear that. If you need assistance don’t hesitate to reach out to us at help@aop.plus

LookCLuxe

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I used this app to search products. I really like the products you offer, especially how the opportunity to merchandise in groups. Brilliant!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We’re glad to hear that you love the products we offer. We plan to offer more once it’s feasible. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Original Britain

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I've used these guys for years and they never cease to amaze me with their awesome customer service and quality product. They are very hands on and always respond to my queries on time, as well as always providing a great quality product. Thanks for always looking out for me and my business guys!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We really appreciate the feedback and we’re happy to be working with you. We look forward to doing more business together. Please do email us at help@aop.plus if you need assistance.

Pushforward.c

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

just started using it, so far great, it does keep freezing on me though, just hoping its me putting it on my site nd goes away

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Gear Atmosphere

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

glorious customer service experience and the fact that I am not sure if I can be a great idea starter they are

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint