AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

Free to install
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
AOP+
156 reviews
127 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
127 reviews
September 9, 2020

Great app! quick turnaround time. I used them when others were going through COVID related delays, and they were still pretty fast compated to them

Tatik
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We are glad that you are satisfied with our shipping time frame, We appreciate your feedback about our process. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

July 29, 2020

I have been working with AOP + and have developed an excellent working relationship with the owner and his team. My company owns multiple e-commerce businesses, all high volume and have worked with most of the POD's listed in Shopify Top 10 but no one compares to this company in terms of their caring about the product, quality, service, etc. The updated AOP+ app is a vast improvement over the last app this company used and they are always open to suggestions to make it better. I love the Facebook group which they offer which is very active with helpful users. The owner Uygar has created a community amongst competitors and this is not easy to do! I'm very satisfied with app and highly recommend it to other. Thank you Uygar!

dragqueenmerch
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Hey David, We’re so happy you loved your experience, and thank you for sharing here. We work hard to meet expectations like yours. It is our pleasure doing business with you.

July 29, 2020

I have been working with AOP + and have developed an excellent working relationship with the owner and his team. The High Quality custom FaceMasks were an amazing addition and we're selling tons of them that are being delivered quickly and without fail unlike our mask experience with other POD's. Quick turn, great quality and satisfied customers helps us sleep better at night! My company owns multiple e-commerce businesses, all high volume and have worked with most of the POD's listed in Shopify Top 10 but no one compares to this company in terms of their caring about the product, quality, service, etc. The updated AOP+ app is a vast improvement over the last app this company used and they are always open to suggestions to make it better. I love the Facebook group which they offer which is very active with helpful users. The owner Uygar has created a community amongst competitors and this is not easy to do! I'm very satisfied with app and highly recommend it to other.

CoverMyMouth.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business.

July 24, 2020

This is a really good app. Lots and lots of information to get your products right. It sync easily with my Shopify settings, which is really nice as well.

Designs by Slim Rumba
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are found our AOP APP very user-friendly, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

July 21, 2020

Masks were perfect. Just tracking number did not work - still 5 star service and product. Will for sure continue using your service.

brainbubbles
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for providing your review, This feedback helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more, so we can provide our APP users the best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus