AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand | Reviews

by AOP+

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 117 reviews

Krystalized Kulture

THIS APP IS AMAZING. IT IS EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR STARTING A NEW BUSINESS. YOU WILL MOT BE DISAPPOINTED

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

We’re glad you loved it! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well. Our role as POD partners is to help you make your work easier and more efficient. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Jodi Taylor

When Brexit happened I needed to find a UK POD company. This company are fantastic - the customer service is amazing and available 24/7. The range is great - just wish they had their own postage calculator app like Printful does.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Wow, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We appreciate your suggestion and we are still working on improving our APP in so many ways. We work hard to provide the best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Wearz by Prahda G

Great app for branding just needed more features for neck tag branding. If you can add Colognes and more slippers, shoe and hand bags, that would be awesome.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

We appreciate your feedback about our process, we will still work hard to improve our APP and we will surely look into this suggestion for future upgrades. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

AOP+ Team

Kai Polū Designs

Been toying around with other POD companies. AOP is by far the best tool to get your company off the ground in a short time. Very impressed.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Wow, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We work hard to provide best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Naylani'S Trends

I am not sso sure about it cause I just started so hopefully its good and have a fast shipping so that my customers can received their items fast. I hope that this really does work for me

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you for considering AOP as a partner for your business, you may check our shipping and production time frame on this article below:
https://aopplus.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/77000226401
If you need further assistance our customer support is available 24/7 at help@aop.plus

Yorkshire Stuff

I don't usually leave reviews, but AOP+ is brilliant. It's only been a few weeks but so far products are great, service is great, my customers are happy so I'm happy.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Wow, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We work hard to provide the best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

DigitHustleNews

As long as the orders come timely I will be totally satisfied. Other than that the integration of the products to my store was flawless and took no time at all

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Wow, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We work hard to provide the best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

PsychoDelicz Customs

easy to use, works well with my store and social media stores!. the products are top quality material

Developer reply

June 26, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Aroundcrypto

Best app so far. You can upload a design and it create whole collections in where you can choose which items you would like to edit and import.

Developer reply

June 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

SousSol Crafts

This is a super app. It is quick and easy to use. It works seamlessly with my shop and i am able to manage my designs easily.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are found our AOP APP very user-friendly, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12