AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

by alloverprint.it

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 108 reviews

SousSol Crafts

This is a super app. It is quick and easy to use. It works seamlessly with my shop and i am able to manage my designs easily.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are found our AOP APP very user-friendly, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Primegold.co

You guys have great shipping times compared to other platforms I've used. Thank you for staying consistent. I just wish there was a way that AOP+ could integrate more creative ability when designing products.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We are glad that you are satisfied with our shipping time frame, We appreciate your feedback about our process, we will still work hard to improve our APP and we will surely look into this suggestion for future upgrades. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

WallStreeTees

We picked this app for the great selection and got great customer service as well! I definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

OHTHATPAIGE

Love the app. Wish I could connect to other platforms like wix tho. Other than that it’s an awesome company to use

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hey, Thank you for the feedback, we will surely look into this option and expand our APP to other marketplaces. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Emmy Jane Boutique

Absolutely love this app! We were looking to add some own-brand products to our store. We tried out a few apps & this one was by far the best. It's really easy to use. They have a great range of high-quality products & the support is second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending this awesome app.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Foelm

I love it..so far I have used it to start my new clothing line.I am gonna continue to use it as long as I can..

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Dayoh Greats

We lovveeee this app. It has made our business so much better. Thanks so much. We just started out and have not placed an order yet. We will update once we have placed an order. Update: The quality of the items were great. The time to receive the items was very extensive and caused a slow down in our POD business. We are no longer doing POD with AOP.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing our AOP APP to be part of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

The Prime Now

Amazing customer service! I don't normally write many reviews for companies but these 5 stars were well deserved. The team was super helpful... and held my hand through every step of the journey. I did not think it would be this easy to get all my orders done and shipped on time. Well done team! It's rare these days to find POD online you can trust to actually deliver what they say they will with great customer service too. Definitely recommend AOP.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It is our pleasure to assist you.

Dacnoyfame

I am a beginner , hopeful I will get the best out of the app. will review my experiences as I go along.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing AOP APP with your business, we would be grateful to assist you along the way. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Tech By Starks

NICE STAFF VERY INFORMATIVE I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM LOVE THE PRODUCTS THEY HAVE A LINK THATS ASK FOR MORE IDEAS , PRETTY COOL

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with AOP. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11