AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

by alloverprint.it

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 114 reviews

Kai Polū Designs

Been toying around with other POD companies. AOP is by far the best tool to get your company off the ground in a short time. Very impressed.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Wow, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We work hard to provide best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Naylani'S Trends

I am not sso sure about it cause I just started so hopefully its good and have a fast shipping so that my customers can received their items fast. I hope that this really does work for me

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you for considering AOP as a partner for your business, you may check our shipping and production time frame on this article below:
https://aopplus.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/77000226401
If you need further assistance our customer support is available 24/7 at help@aop.plus

Yorkshire Stuff

I don't usually leave reviews, but AOP+ is brilliant. It's only been a few weeks but so far products are great, service is great, my customers are happy so I'm happy.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Wow, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We work hard to provide the best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

DigitHustleNews

As long as the orders come timely I will be totally satisfied. Other than that the integration of the products to my store was flawless and took no time at all

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Wow, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We work hard to provide the best service we can. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

PsychoDelicz Customs

easy to use, works well with my store and social media stores!. the products are top quality material

Developer reply

June 26, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Aroundcrypto

Best app so far. You can upload a design and it create whole collections in where you can choose which items you would like to edit and import.

Developer reply

June 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

SousSol Crafts

This is a super app. It is quick and easy to use. It works seamlessly with my shop and i am able to manage my designs easily.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are found our AOP APP very user-friendly, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Primegold.co

You guys have great shipping times compared to other platforms I've used. Thank you for staying consistent. I just wish there was a way that AOP+ could integrate more creative ability when designing products.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We are glad that you are satisfied with our shipping time frame, We appreciate your feedback about our process, we will still work hard to improve our APP and we will surely look into this suggestion for future upgrades. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

WallStreeTees

We picked this app for the great selection and got great customer service as well! I definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

OHTHATPAIGE

Love the app. Wish I could connect to other platforms like wix tho. Other than that it’s an awesome company to use

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hey, Thank you for the feedback, we will surely look into this option and expand our APP to other marketplaces. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12