AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
157 reviews
126 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
126 reviews
January 26, 2023

Highly recommend. The user interface is good, not great. They are special because they execute product like no other app I've tried (have several stores). There are real humans you can talk to if you ever have something to figure out or an issue. I've been in this space for a long time and this is honestly the best company I've ever seen at this from a product / CAC>LTV POV.

Resurrecshionresell
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 26, 2023

Heard a lot of good things about this app so I had pretty high expectations and so far it's amazing. The customer support team is extremely helpful and the quality of products is unreal. It does not look like POD.

Cheddar Gorgeous
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 29, 2022

swedrfghjnmkl,,mnhbgvcfdxsdftgyhujikoijhygtfrdeseedrftgyhjkjhgfdcfvgbhjhgfiuygtfgyhujiokuhygdfvbxndi vrvidhjvkshz

Lvlz2it
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
June 28, 2022

So far the app is performing well. I wish I can adjust the prices manually instead of just by markup. Would like the option to make a flat dollar pricing instead of 0.99 ending. I'm not able to edit the title in preferences or after I create the product. I can only edit description and tags. There is a variant for gender that is created with each product. Would like to have options to include or hide the gender variant.

Dezignables
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
AOP+ replied December 16, 2022

Hi, We thank you so much for your time to provide your feedback. Your review helps us get better and to know where to improve and focus more, so we can provide our APP users the best service we can.

June 17, 2022

I really love AOP, the print quality of the t-shirts, sweaters and hoodies is really good and i always get compliments off my customers. I also really like the helpful live chat team. If there's a problem or query they can look into it right away. Keep up the great work!! :) Katie

Cool Wow Yeah
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
AOP+ replied December 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance and updates https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

April 25, 2022

I was amazed how easily I could incorporate designs working with the platform. I am excited and can't wait for the sales to come .

richandrichhomeopportunitiesbiz
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
AOP+ replied December 16, 2022

Hey, Thanks for sharing your feedback with our AOP+ app, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

April 3, 2022

App so easy to use, looking forward to the product range growing. I always recommend this app to others.

allthingshooded
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
AOP+ replied April 4, 2022

That is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We work hard to provide the best service we can. If you need anything our support team is available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

April 1, 2022

Great app, I tried a lot of POD suppliers but this AOP+ is a good fit for my business as I am targeting the European market.

Cryptosphinx
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
AOP+ replied April 4, 2022

Thank you for choosing AOP+ to be part of your business, let us grow together. Our support team is available 24/7 in any case you need anything, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

March 31, 2022

AOP+ really is a good platform. Great app. Simple to use. I was able to create more items lines and it really came out great.

Mantra Gaming
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
AOP+ replied April 1, 2022

Hi, Thanks for sharing your feedback with our AOP+. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team is available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

March 21, 2022

I just started my online business and this app was just perfect and so easy to manage. It has so many products of your choice I feel complete now. Thank you! I'm loving it the products are amazing as well. Excellent quality!

JoanJacobsArt
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
AOP+ replied March 28, 2022

Hey, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We are glad that we have provided you with a great experience. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus