ApiDrop

ApiDrop

by ApiDrop Ltd

Connect with top EU,US,CN suppliers, sync orders & trackings.

2.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

GreenZech Store

It is very bad experience use the APP. some functions don't work. and app developer do not replying support email. IF YOU DON'T WANT WASTING YOUR TIME, DO NOT TRY THIS THE APP!

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Dear GreenZech, you have tried to blackmail us several times but we didn't accept that and this review is the result.
We will continue to create the best dropshipping platform we can.