Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Dezember 2020

I paid to have a private label; however, this company does not deliver on their promises. You cannot get answers through their customer service or their owner. They just have excuses and no solutions. (the owner answers specific questions about order issues by saying, "sorry, the POD business is just not perfect"). I am not looking for perfection, just a little visibility, and support when things do not go right. A promising company, but they just do not have it together to support other businesses. I am constantly having to approve substitutions, follow up on delivery timelines, and even ask if something is ever going to be sent out. They are way overwhelmed and are not doing anything about it that makes a difference to your end customer. I get angry customers directed at me, and I have no answers because I cannot get the owner to give me solutions. They have 6 complaints with the BBB and are not accredited. Do your own research. https://www.bbb.org/us/ca/los-angeles/profile/clothing/apliiq-inc-1216-567722

Three Lines Co
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Apliiq Inc hat geantwortet 9. Dezember 2020

Hi Shelly,

Thanks for the great feedback.

I am so sorry you are selling joggers that are currently out of stock, as we have indicated a few times via customer support.

We don't carry stock in every product at our facility and we rely on manufacturer's and distributors in certain scenarios.

When out of stock issues happen, we email our partners and let them know with recommended substitutions.

Since you are aware of this situation, you may want to stop selling those products in your store. If you continue to sell them, you will certainly have to work with your customers about how best to proceed.

My deepest apologies, but when these situations happen, we can cancel those products, substitute them, or wait for the items to be back in stock. Unfortunately, we cannot fulfill products that aren't currently in stock.

Also, we don't use the BBB, instead we ask customers to reach out to us directly so we can work to resolve any issues, like most other POD companies. ;-)

https://www.bbb.org/us/ca/chatsworth/profile/printers/printful-1216-703448

Keep spreading positive vibes & stay human,
-Ian

13. Juli 2020

Slow service & never any communication. I have 3 orders that are all more than 30 days old, I have sent 7 (yes SEVEN) messages and have yet to receive a response to ONE. Every order that I have keeps getting pushed back. This is not a partnership, but a business that takes your money and hides. I have removed all of their products from our website and would recommend that anyone thinking of using them, look for alternative providers.

Paisley Tiger
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Apliiq Inc hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2023

This review was left during the height of the pandemic during an eCommerce crunch and is not representative of how Apliiq does business.

25. August 2020

I contacted the support team of this terrible service !!! One of the employees started the correspondence with insults! He thought that I would not understand the meaning of this word. He called me a bastard! They do not fulfill the orders I paid for! I have been waiting for 3 months! I have screenshots of the correspondence with this * employee *. I will never use your service again! You are terrible! Because of you, I have a bad feedback as buyers did not receive orders!

nerdyroom
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Apliiq Inc hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2023

This review was left at the height of the pandemic and is not representative of how Apliiq does business.

19. August 2020

I was so excited when I saw that they had the options for pocket shirts, hoodie liners, custom branding, and the fact that they had a timeline attached to each order..... AAAAAAAND after many many days of transferring all my products to them everything basically fell apart. Nothing is being delivered, over 2 months for something to even get shipped!!! I lost so much money and customers and my brand was hurt because of this... no answers from their team that was relevant, just random "we're doing our best"nothing practical at all! no timeline on when the issue will be fixed, and rude team!!!!!! I switched all the orders into a different provider, and the difference is insane! I don't care about selling pocket t-shirts anymore if all ill get is bad reputation. This was the most stressful time of my business, and all caused by them. DO NOT INSTALL!

Tatik
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Apliiq Inc hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2023

This review was at the height of the pandemic and is not representative of how Apliiq works today.

25. September 2020

Extremely slow processing times. I have customers who ordered over a month ago and still have not received their products. This is very bad for business. I would not recommend using them unless you don't care about wait or processing times.

Sexy After Kids Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Apliiq Inc hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2023

This review is from the height of the pandemic and is not representative of what partners should expect today.

29. Juli 2020

so far i have customer canceling orders due to 4 weeks behind and delivery date keeps pushing out more each week, i called customer service and it sound like they're working from out of the car. Sucks cause i had high hopes and i got my name on this marketing i been doing that seem to now get a bad rep due to the lack of professionalism on Apliiq's part.

Li M Chi
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Apliiq Inc hat geantwortet 5. August 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We have attempted to communicate to all partners that orders are delayed between 3 and 6 weeks, my apologies if that information didn't make it to you before getting started working with us.

We are making investments in production facilities, equipment, and team members and look forward to returning to our sub week turn time for orders.

Due to the pandemic all of our customer service team is currently working remotely, and we are the first to acknowledge that it creates some outcomes that are less than having staff in an pure office environment.

The best way to get a hold of us is via live chat on our website, where we are available M-F 9-5pm PST.

Best,
-Ian Gruber
CEO

7. Oktober 2020

Started working with this company having high hopes as I really liked their products. Unfortunately it was a huge waste of time and money. Not only do they lie about their shipping and processing times, you can also expect to get no answers on your emails and if so, then only standard responses that don't offer any help at all. I'm beyond disappointed with them.

veganfitclub
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. Februar 2021

The app is not user friendly. Adding multiple variants to a product is a process. If you ever download the app and try, you'll see what I mean. I was just trying to start to make some Made in the USA products for my store with them. They offer two products only that are Made in the USA (a hoodie and a T-Shirt). I made a Hoodie with a design that looked great when creating the product but then I pushed it to my store and the mockups had half of the text blurry despite me designing the Hoodie with an image in line with the specs. I then reached out to customer service via their chat and got someone by the name of KIM. She couldn't have been more warped. She was an air head. I'm not being mean either. To put it lightly, she was the absolute worst customer service representative I have ever dealt with in the 3 years my business has been opened. Rather than address my questions, she went off on a tangent even telling me NOT to produce a lot of products at first and that their mockup images are "corny". LOL... what type of company has a worker telling fairly new customers to NOT design a lot of products and that their mockups are corny when they are blurry? Instead of saying we are working on pushing out better mockups or maybe the design is off somehow and you didn't know it and offering to walk me through how the mockups can be better, she just essentially told me to place sample orders to generate business. I said, why would I do that if they might be blurry prints. That's the whole point I reached out to them in the first place. Just terrible. Fire Kim. Get better customer service. Offer more Made in the USA products, Have a more user friendly and functional platform that actually pushes mockups to stores just as they look up on account creation. There is nothing defamatory about this. Everything I said is totally accurate and true. They went from having a customer who was going to increase business with them to completely turning me off entirely to the app/company. Good job Kim. SMH. Of course Apliq then follows up by writing an essay trying to negate all the truth I told in my review even propping up the terrible customer service agent. Unreal! I never asked for your advice about how many products to push to my store. That's the whole point. I wasn't even talking about that...scatter brained company. Sorry but that's the truth. Moving on... Maybe they will get better in a few years or something and I'll forgive, forget and try them again then but for now..not a chance.

American Patriots Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Apliiq Inc hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2021

Hey Steven-

Hope you are well & thank you for the feedback regarding mock up images, usability, and partner experience. We really appreciate your perspective and we completely acknowledge and understand how most other POD platforms work. We do things a little differently, with good intentions and results. I'd like to take a moment to explain further.

There are a ton of places online to create and generate mockups, but we typically recommend that our selling partners utilize real photos whenever possible. We take this reference from most traditional fashion brands and have found that it helps brands tell their stories more effectively online. Taking photos yourself is possible or working with photographers and or other influencers is also great. Great photos convert.

With regards to releasing products, we know many other providers have a "the more the merrier" type of mentality, but we recommend releasing products in small capsules, with limited variants, as it allows you to structure online marketing in a way to generate the most interest for your products and your marketing dollar. In many cases more choices equals less conversions for your store (https://www.crazyegg.com/blog/customer-choice-conversion/).

We always recommend for our brand partners to order samples prior to selling for a few reasons. It lets you check out the quality first hand to ensure you like what you see and feel before you start to sell. Samples can also be used for real photos as stated above. Lastly, unlike other platforms, we prefer to review your artwork prior to production to ensure you will get what you want. By ordering a sample we can take care of all artwork reviews to ensure everything is set for when your customers order.

We are always expanding the products we offer on the website and will look to make more made in the USA products available this year.

Lastly, terribly sorry about your interaction with Kim, as I'm sure you know, everyone can have an off day. She's been with the company for 7 years and has helped thousands of brand partners with nothing but the highest reviews. I'm certain if you give her the chance she will amaze you with her commitment to excellence and always doing what is right for our partners.

I hope this information finds you well and I wish you and American Patriots nothing but the largest success in the year to come.

God Bless,
-The Apliiq Team

25. Februar 2021

wondering why nobody is speaking on the shipping times. Or should I say production times. They note delays 3 weeks due to COVID, currently I have 5 orders over 40 days, 4 still in production and 1 hasn't even started production yet. The one that hasn't started production was ordered first. Glad I tested the app with my friends buying from my website before actually opening. Quality good, selection great but production time is the worse. If it wasn't for production time, they would get 5 stars easy.

aviatorlabel
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
1. Dezember 2020

Unfortunately, the reviews are correct about the bad customer service... what a waste of what could be a good company but with poor staffing.

Resolute Rebels
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Apliiq Inc hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2020

Hey Resolute Rebels,

Sorry to hear about any poor customer service interaction. Our entire team knows that we can only be successful through the success of our partners, so most of our 100's of 5 star reviews are because of how great our customer service team is.

Kindly let us know the issue so we can get it resolved for you.

Best,
-Your Apliiq team