Recensies (498)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 27 juli 2020

Ordered first purchase about a month and a half ago. Still haven't received it. I contacted their support centre about 3 weeks ago and have never received a reply. I feel like they've just stolen my money.

Get To Tomorrow
Noorwegen
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2023

This review was left during the height of the pandemic eCommerce crunch and is not representative of how Apliiq does business.

28 augustus 2020

This company is a joke, I had two orders placed through them on 6/27/20. The first order was received 7 weeks later and it was the completely wrong product. The second order hasn't even been shipped yet, when I asked them about it they said it would be done the day I asked, that was a week ago now. Do not waste your time and money with them!

Staffordshire Apparel
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2023

This review was left during the height of the pandemic and is not representative of what sellers should expect today.

12 augustus 2020

Me and some customers orders some items almost 2 months ago. Apliiq's website initially told me it would take a month to get orders out. A month later I asked about the orders, and my designs haven't even made it past the art team. A few weeks later I asked again, any updates. They claimed that my shirts were currently "in production". I'm now three weeks past that, well past the 6 week fulfillment estimate they provided, and there is not a SINGLE update on any order, and customer service won't respond. This app has a lot of potential and Apliiq has been bragging about getting a new production facility, but it seems that they can't handle production right now. Find another POD service if you don't want customers to hate your store. Wish they were good, but so far they're fulfillment times and customer service is unacceptable.

XLMonkey
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2023

This review is from the height of the pandemic and is not representative of what partners should expect today.

30 juli 2020

Awful, awful customer service. I had high hopes for for this company, and now I am left with disappointment. About a month ago I added Apliiq because of the wonderful reviews I read and because they actually allow you to be more creative with their products in ways that other POD companies did not. It has been a full week since I sent a direct email to support. I then followed up a few days after my initial message by sending a message through the contact form on their website, and I still have not received a response to either of those messages. I have already added some of their products to my store, so those will remain for now, but I am currently seeking out another POD company that is more responsive and can communicate with its merchants quickly. Even if they can’t respond within 24 hours due to delays, 48 hours for a business to respond is generous - a whole week+ is simply outrageous. And this is especially true in the case of POD companies because they understand that in many cases the success of other e-commerce businesses is directly related to their level of efficiency. I can only imagine the level of stress I would be experiencing right now and potential loss in profits if I needed to reach them regarding customer orders. I will be moving on.

Misfit Culture Club
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 5 augustus 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I appreciate your feedback regarding customer service responsiveness.

We are experiencing delays in order processing and customer service responsiveness. Our goal is to respond to all customer inquiries within 24 hours and we know that we are well outside of that norm right now. We are actively making investments in hiring and training new customer service team members and look forward to being more available in the near future.

The best way to get a hold of us is via live chat on our website. We are available from 9-5 on M-F.

Best,
-Ian Gruber
CEO

21 juli 2020

This app is a waste of time and money. Not only does their selection of items suck, but also the time in which it takes to receive an item is ridiculously long. I do not understand how I can be charged $23 to just make a pair of shorts, and have to wait a month for it to arrive at the customer's house (my sample has not arrived yet and it has been 3 weeks) With it being at least a month to arrive at the destination, you are better off dropshipping shorts on your website for 1/4 of the price. Absolute joke of an app

Hashtag Athletics
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 5 augustus 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

We have let all selling partners know, via a message at the top of every page of our website, and ongoing email communications, to expect delays between 3 and 6 weeks on all orders. I apologize if you were not aware of these delays prior to placing your order.

This situation is caused by increased order volume due to the pandemic and we are making investments in facilities, equipment, and team members to bring our turn time back inline with our under 1 week turn times, which have been standard for years prior of us doing business.

Best,
-Ian Gruber
CEO

Bewerkt 5 augustus 2020

Orders about 1 month, didn't get anything. Support every time said it's on production takes a few days, now it's been weeks ago support said it takes a few weeks more.

After this answer I've to reply, what a fck lie. I've contacted 4 times to cancel the order, exactly after the shipping time was changed and there was no 6 weeks delivery time before... I've contacted a lot of times. I've canceled 4 days after I've ordered and the customers say, don't worry will finished this week but it doesn't so I've contacted again and again and every time you said it's in production can't cancel, after weeks it's not even made. You can have trouble with your stuff ok but don't lie to ppl.

Olivier Industries
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 5 augustus 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

We have let all selling partners know to expect delays between 3 to 6 weeks, apologies if you weren't aware of those expectations prior to placing your order.

We are making investments in facilities, equipment, and team members to bring our order turn times back to our standard under 1 week time frames.

Of course if you would like to cancel your order, we will refund you, no questions asked. Just let me know your order id and I will have it done immediately.

Best,
Ian Gruber
CEO

17 augustus 2020

I ordered an item over 2 months ago. I realized I wasn’t going to get the order before I relocated to another state so i reached out to cancel the order. No one ever responded to my inquiry instead they sent the item to my the address that I relocated from, so I traveled 6 hours to get the item and it wasn’t even what I paid for. This can’t be a legit business. Save your money and choose another company.

StarGalaxiii
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2023

This review was left during the height of the pandemic and is not representative of what partners should expect today.

14 januari 2021

They have very poor communication with their customers. It took a month & a half to get my order and every time I inquired about it, there was an excuse as to why it wasn't complete & someone would lie about when it would get shipped. It seems that they do not have enough support too handle their workload. I would NOT use them ever again.

Royal Wear Apparel
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
24 augustus 2022

silly prices, terrible interface cool concepts and creative print options but for the prices .....not a fan sorry

GOAT INDUSTRIES
Verenigde Staten
20 minuten gebruiken de app
Apliiq Inc heeft geantwoord 24 augustus 2022

Hey Goat Industries!

Apologies for getting off on the wrong foot, but I noticed you never reached out to customer service or placed an order... it doesn't seem like you gave this app a fair shot. (just our $0.02 🤦‍♂️)

Also, I'm nearly certain you aren't looking at the dropship pricing. Don't hesitate to reach out in the future with any questions.

P.S. -We are also an American company, as opposed to a European company (Printful, Printify, & Gelato), so you can definitely connect with a person right here in the U.S.A. if that's important to you! 😉