Apliiq ‑ Print On Demand , 480 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de março de 2024

I can't speak high enough about the team at Apliiq. Their customer service is quick, polite and always looking out for you. On top of that, their product is top of the line. Looking forward to continuing my brand with such a great team!

LuVitt Apparel
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Apliiq Inc deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

The Apliiq team truly cares about helping your brand create amazing products and grow!

Look forward to supporting your store!
Best,
-The Apliiq Team

11 de março de 2024

I've had a fantastic experience with this company and can't recommend them enough. Their customer service is top-notch, truly going above and beyond to ensure satisfaction.

My customers have been impressed with the quality of the products, which speaks volumes.

There was an instance where a customer accidentally provided an incorrect address, and the team was prompt and proactive in addressing and rectifying the issue.

What sets this brand apart for me is the breadth of customizable options they offer—surpassing other providers like Printful. This added flexibility is a game-changer. I strongly recommend giving them a try; they've earned my trust and loyalty.

And the software is SUPER easy you to use. I put off using a drop shipping because I thought the learning curve would be too much. Lol

CARESNONE
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Apliiq Inc deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

We strongly recommend that folks just starting out reach out to our CS team. The Apliiq platform is truly focused on apparel and fashion products, so it works a bit differently from other pod vendors.

Our friendly CS team can work as an extension of your team to help you source products, sample your designs, and get the app installed and working seamlessly.

The best news is; it's simple to get a hold of the Apliiq team via live chat or booking a quick call!

Look forward to connecting again soon,
-Your CS Squad

9 de abril de 2024

We've been using Apliiq since we launched AKI and they have been nothing less than professional. The integration with Shopify has been flawless and we havent had any issues at all. We highly recommend the team and Apliiq!

Aki The Label
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Apliiq Inc deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review. It's been such a fun adventure supporting the growth of Aki the label. Super congrats on all your success thus far.

-Your Apliiq Team

28 de março de 2024

As a small business that just launched in November 2023, we chose Apliiq because we liked the variety of apparel options, private label, and ability to print on demand.

From the initial phone call with David S. through the ongoing support email and calls we've had when needed, the customer service has been OUTSTANDING.

We are extremely happy with not only the support, but if we've had any minor print issues, they've quickly handled them and clearly communicated the timeline for reprinting.

Apliiq offers small business owners peace of mind by providing quality products and customer service. We especially want to say "thank you" to David S. for his friendly, helpful advice and support.

Laine and Lori, co-owners
Louie Blue | louieblue.com

Louie Blue
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Apliiq Inc deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Hi Laine and Lori,

Thank you so much for leaving a review, so glad you've gotten to connect and work with David from our CS team! Look forward to helping your brand grow.

Best,
The Apliiq Team

24 de março de 2024

Hands down the best company to partner with to scale your brand. Fast and reliable communication with the customer service team and a plethora of design garments/options to choose from to truly help bring your vision to life for you brand. 10/10 recommended!!!

Apostle.Apparel
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Apliiq Inc deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We love to help brand owners scale up by creating premium branded apparel products!

20 de fevereiro de 2024

I never imagined I would be able to start my clothing line with nothing more than my designs. Apliq has made the process of finding the perfect garments, the right label and placement, and the overall experience of creating an absolute breeze. Their DTF quality is superior to anything else out there and the customer service is like dealing with neighborhood friends.

Chicken Bone Pete
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Apliiq Inc deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving this review and sharing your experience! Apliiq is all about providing the exact services that you need for your clothing line and fashion products!

Stay in touch 👊,
Your Neighborhood Apliiq Crew

10 de abril de 2024

Best POD company hands down. I needed a very good print quality for my clothing line and I didn't know much about Print-on-demand services and technology. So I created an account, and the Apliiq crew was right there chatting with me and answering all my questions. Not only that, but they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with all my sample orders. When you work with Apliiq, you're not just a number, you matter to them. So far I've mostly talked with David and Kim, and they are AMAZING ! I genuinely like them and they offer a top tier customer service. By the way, I really recommend using Transfert printing because the colors are simply vibrant and very beautiful! If you are looking for the best Drop Shipping company, stop looking... YOU FOUND IT ! :D

My Store
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
28 de março de 2024

Peter and everybody over at Apliiq are absolutely amazing. They reached out immediately to let me know I had some errors in my artwork and quickly helped me correct the issue. I truly appreciate Top Tier Customer Service

Filthy Paper
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Apliiq Inc deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for a leaving a review! Apliiq prides itself on top tier service for our brand partners! Wishing you the most success with your store!

-Your Apliiq Team

13 de março de 2024

I am new to the world of print on demand and working with Apliiq has made everything so much easier than I anticipated! When I have had questions, customer service has been fantastic! From designing to the approval process to adding items to my store to the quality of the products and print and everything in between, Apliiq has been amazing! Highly recommend!!

Lanky
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Apliiq Inc deixou uma resposta 19 de março de 2024

Welcome to the world of print on demand. The Apliiq team is always happy to help, simply reach out and request a time to meet. The Shopify platform and the Apliiq app make it so easy to get started!

9 de abril de 2024

I am more than thankful with Apliiq Team. They are by far the best supplier/business partner I've had. Every time I need help or guidance with something they have been there to support every part of my projects and I really appreciatte each one of the Apliiq members that make this possible. Big Thanks to Kim, Atiya,David and Aron for always being so patient, kind and willing to help!

Higher Culture
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Apliiq Inc deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review. The Apliiq team prides itself on providing excellent support and products for growing and established brands. We are so happy to partner with you on your brand.

All the best from your Apliiq Team