Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 december 2023

We have had an outstanding experience with Apliiq. From the very beginning they have been professional, available and have accommodated all of our needs. We love that we are able to dropship items to customers versus having to preorder with customers waiting months to receive their items. The quality choices of garments are also very flexible and affordable for our business. We recommend Apliiq to friends that are looking for a dropshipping/printing company all the time.

Scorey Merch
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Apliiq Inc svarade 11 januari 2024

Thank you so much for the review! The Apliiq team loves to work directly with merchants to create products that suit your brand's needs and vision!

Look forward to supporting your brand,
The Apliiq Team 👊

9 januari 2024

Addsumcolor appreciate everything about apliiq from the updates to the point where they make sure i really okay on my end. Apliiq will really make sure you’re doing the right thing for yourself. High appreciation to Pete Lamb and his beautiful team APLIIQ

AddSumColor
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Apliiq Inc svarade 26 januari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

1 februari 2024

Best tool I have found to dropship my clothing brand. Customer Service is on point and they find solutions to your problems with a short amount of time. Great fulfillment times as well.

DivineVista
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Apliiq Inc svarade 19 februari 2024

Thank you so much for the review. While no POD is perfect, the Apliiq team is always happy to fix issues and work with you to find solutions that work for your brand!

Best,
The Apliiq Team

1 februari 2024

Yash was very helpful, in clarifying Apliiq's policy regarding woven labels, that I wasn't aware of as it relates to subscriptions. Really appreciate his help and understanding.

ATIRE APPAREL COMPANY
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Apliiq Inc svarade 19 februari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a quick review. So glad you got to connect with Yash.

Woven labels and embroidered patches are great branding approaches for apparel projects!

Talk more soon!
Best
-The Apliiq team

7 december 2023

My entire business product catalogue is built on Apliiq. Sure, it seems scary to be so dependent on an external party, but even if you have the capital to build up a basic infrastructure to get started, you're likely spending a lot of time and money to do so.

That being said, the team at Apliiq is good at communication. You can contact them via email, live chat, or setup phone meetings and that does help reassure the fact that a business can be so reliable on one vendor.

The Shopify integration is pretty good. It was difficult to envision how exactly it worked without actually getting some orders. But, once you produce some products on Apliiq site, as long as you have everything set up as instructed, it flows right in. And what's great is when you get an order, again, as long as you follow the instructions (like only clicking fulfill on the Apliiq website), then the rest of the fulfillment process is ALSO automated, including sending your customers a tracking number.

There are a few things I wish Apliiq could do better. On average, fulfillment of my products are between 1.5-2 weeks, which, realistically I think is not bad... but when your customers are expecting Amazon speed for everything, it plays a factor.
I also wish there was a better way to integrate their production schedule and estimated delivery dates into my store. So my customers will know upfront before ordering, when they might get their product. Maybe I missed a tutorial, but I was not able to set this up.

Overall, I chose Apliiq over other POD clothing brands because I value quality of my product, which is a direct reflection of my brand. There are times where things aren't perfect, but they don't hesitate to admit any errors they've made and remediate in a timely fashion.

Asian Baby Clothing
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Apliiq Inc svarade 13 december 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing review and wonderful suggestions, so glad we partnered up to create super high quality products for your brand! Stay in touch and looking forward to building in the new year.

Best,
Your Apliiq Team

8 december 2023

For small business owners and ecommerce brands wanting excellent customer service for their customers, Apliiq is the supplier for you.

I have used printful, printify, and alibaba for suppliers before and have had horrible luck. Printful consistently asymmetrically misprinted my products. Printify gave me quality issues with DTG printing, and Alibaba gave me horrible shipping times and prices. As someone wanting to build a brand built on excellence and quality, this has been incredibly frustrating for me in the past.

But Apliiq offers the personal touch and customer service you are looking forward when it comes to building a brand. Apliiq offers excellent customization to products including custom brand tags and custom sizing tags. They offer the ability to schedule calls and talk with agents as well.

But the reason why I like Apliiq is because recently I needed a tall order of items expedited during the busiest time of the year, and David Softli who is part of Apliiq, went out of his way to see that I received my order within a weeks time. We are trying to launch our business big time into the new year and had scheduled a photoshoot with minimal turnaround time and David was able to deliver.

If you are looking for a supplier that is going to match your effort as a business own, offer excellent customer service, and a high quality product. Apliiq is the supplier for you.

Upward and Onward
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Apliiq Inc svarade 13 december 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing review and so happy that David was able to help get you your order when you needed it most! Cheers to many more!!

Happy Holidays,
Your Apliiq Team

18 december 2023

Peter and His Team do an amazing job of handling business a making sure the customers are satisfied and that products arrive on time. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who wants to start a brand.

FvkeMerchand!$e
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Apliiq Inc svarade 21 december 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Apliiq has made substantial increases to production capacity and staffing for the holiday season to ensure orders placed before the cutoff time arrive before Xmas.

Best,
Your Apliiq team

18 december 2023

Apliiq has a robust product selection but where they truly excel is their customer service. It was our company's first foray into POD and after reading a lot of negative reviews about some of the larger suppliers lack of customer support, we decided to select Apliiq knowing that we'd need more guidance in the beginning to get started. Ben, Pete, Kim and the entire customer service team have always been really helpful when we've had questions or helping to provide guidance on any customer complaints (inevitable in the retail business). They've also gone above and beyond in just their general knowledge of the industry and guidance with artwork, shipping policies, customer inquiries, etc.

Shop Afters
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Apliiq Inc svarade 21 december 2023

Thank you so much for your review.

Apliiq is so pleased you've connected with our team of apparel experts. Our team members love to work with brands to help design, produce and fulfill your branded products!

Best,
-The Apliiq Team

24 januari 2024

Great service, Kim from the customer service is AMAZING and over the top helpful! Their options are fantastic and i love all the services they offer. I love that they set up the shipping prices too for me so i dont have to mess with it! 10/10 HIGHLY recommend them!

K.Norwood Skincare Co.
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Apliiq Inc svarade 19 februari 2024

Thank you so much for the review it means the world to us! The Apliiq app will automatically and configure all of your shipping rates with the click of a button! No hassles and super simple!

Best,
The Apliiq Team

30 november 2023

Excellent and personable customer care received by Pete, who took time out of his busy day to chat to me online, helping me better understand the application's features, and walking me through some best practices for smoother sailing.
Great service by any means, highly recommend!

rubbaduck
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Apliiq Inc svarade 4 december 2023

Thank you so much for the review.

Apliiq's team of apparel experts is standing by to help you bring your vision to life.

Best,
The Apliiq Team