評價 (498)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月4日

Best POD option out there. You cannot beat the customer service and the options for customizing. I have private labels on all my clothing, patches, and even have the tags replaced with my own. If you want your clothing brand to feel legit, without having to buy in bulk (or you can if you want and even use their warehousing option) this is the best company to work with. I even have their head of customer service's number in my phone. Hands down the best.

Palos
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
2024年4月26日

One of the most valuable services of this app is their offers on private labels and branding. They offer a unique variety of quality garments and woven labels for the brands. The customer service is excellent. They are super quick to response and all the staff is really striving to address questions.

The app is pretty easy to use. One advantage of the app is that the order logistics information are available in the app this is very helpful to update customer on their orders. The customer service and branding offers in the app are super helpful services for brands

Circle Surf Co
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年4月26日

WOLFPACK UNLTD and partners would love to send an Excellent Review to APLIIQ for not only their great products and variety but how interpersonal and caring the staff is. Pete has helped us out tremendously and is always prompt. I am a proud business owner and proud to be partnered with APLIIQ. #AWOOOH

WolfPackUnltd
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Apliiq Inc 已回覆 2024年5月2日

Thanks for leaving a review, the Apliiq team so appreciates it. Proud to support the Wolfpack 🐺

2024年5月31日

Absolutely LOVE Apliiq, from their absolutely extraordinary customer service that goes above and beyond expectations; consistently knowledgeable, warm, patient, and friendly, to their expansive line of products, and the extras they provide from branded labeling, embroidery, etc. I look for exemplary quality, which my customers expect, and find it here every time. They also provide numerous fun and informative videos about how to make your business as successful as it can be. Would recommend this company as a 100% asset to your business. They can't be beat.

BORED STYLE SHOP
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年4月15日

I’ve been working with Apliiq for about 3 years now and they are truly THE best shop for brands! Their customer service team is ALWAYS beyond helpful and their quality is top notch, I cross my heart n hope to die. Thank you to all of you at Apliiq who have helped turned my dream into reality

Cross My Heart Clothing Co.
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Apliiq Inc 已回覆 2024年4月24日

Thank you so much for leaving a review, it's been our privilege and honor to serve your brand!

Look forward to our future successes,
Your Apliiq Team

2024年5月24日

I recently placed a bulk order for Juneteenth tees using Direct-to-Film (DTF) printing for the first time with Apliiq, and I am beyond pleased with the results. The level of detail in the prints is exceptional, beautifully capturing every nuance of the design. The packaging was immaculate, ensuring that each item arrived in perfect condition, and the clothing sorting was meticulously organized. "Wow" doesn't even begin to cover how impressed I am. Thank you, Apliiq, for doing an excellent job on such an essential and much-needed order. Your commitment to quality and excellence truly shines through!

Blind Resistance Brand
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
2024年4月29日

Apliiq does great with communication. Their chat customer service is how the work gets done. Thanks Apliiq

RipCityInc
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2024年4月9日

We've been using Apliiq since we launched AKI and they have been nothing less than professional. The integration with Shopify has been flawless and we havent had any issues at all. We highly recommend the team and Apliiq!

Aki The Label
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Apliiq Inc 已回覆 2024年4月11日

Thank you so much for leaving a review. It's been such a fun adventure supporting the growth of Aki the label. Super congrats on all your success thus far.

-Your Apliiq Team

2024年6月6日

Easy to get started adding designs. Very intuitive system. I just recently set up my new Apparel website streetwearspeed.com and I could NOT have done it without the help of Apliiq

Streetwear Speed
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年4月10日

Best POD company hands down. I needed a very good print quality for my clothing line and I didn't know much about Print-on-demand services and technology. So I created an account, and the Apliiq crew was right there chatting with me and answering all my questions. Not only that, but they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with all my sample orders. When you work with Apliiq, you're not just a number, you matter to them. So far I've mostly talked with David and Kim, and they are AMAZING ! I genuinely like them and they offer a top tier customer service. By the way, I really recommend using Transfert printing because the colors are simply vibrant and very beautiful! If you are looking for the best Drop Shipping company, stop looking... YOU FOUND IT ! :D

My Store
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月
Apliiq Inc 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Thank you so much for leaving a review! Glad you discovered our transfer printing which expertly simulates screen printing results! So glad you got to connect with our US based customer service crew, who are all apparel experts!

Your Apliiq Crew