評價 (503)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月4日

Best POD option out there. You cannot beat the customer service and the options for customizing. I have private labels on all my clothing, patches, and even have the tags replaced with my own. If you want your clothing brand to feel legit, without having to buy in bulk (or you can if you want and even use their warehousing option) this is the best company to work with. I even have their head of customer service's number in my phone. Hands down the best.

Palos
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Apliiq Inc 已回覆 2024年6月19日

Thanks you for leaving a review! The Apliiq branding options are second to none!

Best,
The Apliiq Team

2024年7月3日

I can't say enough good things about Apliiq! Everyone raves about the quality of the fabrics and the vivid, high quality prints. I feel lucky to have started by business with them! The shipping takes about 7-10 business days and has been exactly that with every delivery.

I wish they had all over print capability. But everything they do is amazing! I highly recommend them!

Mikey Yaw
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年7月10日

Apliiq's customer service team is the best! I was having issues with ordering the 35 items in my cart, and they created a PO, followed up with a credit card request, and shipped the items to me quickly knowing I had an event where I needed them. Above and beyond! Also, their designers have been very helpful as I take my more complicated designs to a simpler woven format. I cannot say enough good things. Thank you, team!

Far & Away, Maine
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年7月11日

I have had the best experience with David. He was so helpful and patient with all my needs in order to get the best results possible for printing.
When he called me to go over the specs for printing I was assured that Apliiq cared enough to get the best results for my product.
I’m not too savvy with knowing what’s best for my product printing.
So that made David pretty much heaven sent.

Digit Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年5月31日

Absolutely LOVE Apliiq, from their absolutely extraordinary customer service that goes above and beyond expectations; consistently knowledgeable, warm, patient, and friendly, to their expansive line of products, and the extras they provide from branded labeling, embroidery, etc. I look for exemplary quality, which my customers expect, and find it here every time. They also provide numerous fun and informative videos about how to make your business as successful as it can be. Would recommend this company as a 100% asset to your business. They can't be beat.

BORED STYLE SHOP
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年4月26日

One of the most valuable services of this app is their offers on private labels and branding. They offer a unique variety of quality garments and woven labels for the brands. The customer service is excellent. They are super quick to response and all the staff is really striving to address questions.

The app is pretty easy to use. One advantage of the app is that the order logistics information are available in the app this is very helpful to update customer on their orders. The customer service and branding offers in the app are super helpful services for brands

Circle Surf Co
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Apliiq Inc 已回覆 2024年6月19日

Thanks for leaving a review. I know it's hard to believe, but yes, you can completely relabel just about every product that is offered on Apliiq. 🤯

Look forward to creating with your brand,
-The Apliiq Squad

2024年4月26日

WOLFPACK UNLTD and partners would love to send an Excellent Review to APLIIQ for not only their great products and variety but how interpersonal and caring the staff is. Pete has helped us out tremendously and is always prompt. I am a proud business owner and proud to be partnered with APLIIQ. #AWOOOH

WolfPackUnltd
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Apliiq Inc 已回覆 2024年5月2日

Thanks for leaving a review, the Apliiq team so appreciates it. Proud to support the Wolfpack 🐺

2024年6月6日

Easy to get started adding designs. Very intuitive system. I just recently set up my new Apparel website streetwearspeed.com and I could NOT have done it without the help of Apliiq

Streetwear Speed
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Apliiq Inc 已回覆 2024年7月1日

Thanks for leaving a review, always happy to partner up with the streetwear community.

-Your Apliiq Team

2024年6月11日

We are new to using Apliiq, but we felt compelled to leave this review because their customer support is, without a doubt, the best in the POD industry. We're currently in the process of receiving some product samples, and we are eagerly looking forward to seeing them, given all the incredible customization options available. Thank you, Apliiq team! We truly appreciate all that you do.

Trnšndntl✮Truth™
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Apliiq Inc 已回覆 2024年7月1日

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

-The Apliiq Team

編輯時間:2024年7月2日

I am updating my bad review, i placed just the other day. I was frusterated on the time frame of delivery. But then I realized, that it was only 8 days from the time of the order being placed. I do have a couple of small irritations, that can be settled by contacting the company. But by no means, nothing that warrents a bad review. Thanks

RetailXcess
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Apliiq Inc 已回覆 2024年7月1日

Hey Jeff,

Hope you are well & thank you for trying Apliiq!

We see your sample order was made and shipped on 6/21/2024. It looks like USPS has been attempting to deliver the shipment but the business location for delivery has been closed at the time of delivery.

A team member will reach out with more details soon.

Best,
-Your Apliiq team