Apliiq ‑ Print On Demand

The Only App To Properly Brand Apparel Products (Woven Labels)

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
211 - 220 of 239 reviews

Allen Drew Clothing

Dont even hesitate if your on the fence about rolling with Apliiq, BEST POD service out there for online retailers and entrepreneurs looking to get things up and running fast, without compromising quality. Customer service is awesome, Kim is the best!

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Thank you for the kind words. We agree 100%, Kim is the BEST. We couldn't do it over here without her. Thank you for acknowledging her commitment to excellence for our partners.

Berry Studios

love this app so so much. super helpful in making my brand look professional and clean in a super easy way.

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Thanks for the review. It makes our day to let people create very professional apparel products on demand. Very happy you've tapped into that.

Klassic & Relentless Clothing

I had a customer that never got their package and Aplliq covered the cost and sent my customer another order, completely righting the situation and making everyone happy it was awesome! great customer service and ill be using them for awhile

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. Our deepest apologies about the shipping snafu, but happy we could get this corrected for you and your customer.

J61 GEAR

I used this app to limit having boxes of product everywhere. Not know if something will sell is scary and can put a dent in the pocketbook. This is a great way to run a clothing line. Also, their customer service was awesome! thank you, Petter!

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. For getting started, we completely agree, dropshipping is the way to go. It allows you to save precious capital and focus on growing your brand, not shipping out orders. Very happy to be working with you.

SurfVive

I use this app for all my printed apparel. Peter helped me last night for like an hour. We were on the phone and live chatting. He helped with a refund, suggestions on my print and just a nice guy to talk to. Thanks Peter

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Good to connect with you to help resolve issues and get your brand going. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. 🤙

5iveFace

i use this app to handle all my business and it never fails it is easy to use and effective if running a clothing line

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. Glad to hear the app and service is working great for your brand!

BRUH.

If you’re looking for a company that provides great service, amazing products, and solid turnaround times. This is the sickest POD/apparel manufacturer on the Shopify App Store. Their team is amazing and you’re guaranteed to produce some sick products in your brand. They offer every level of brand customisation that makes it yours. I’ve tried all of them (POD companies), this is definitely one of the best if not the best. Hit them up and make some great products and some great partnerships with them

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hey Bruh-
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are so proud to be supporting your brand. 🌊🌊🌊

CNC Styles

great distributor to work with and their quality of clothes are amazing. Would definitely recommend them.

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Thanks for the quick review. We plan on adding some AMAZING new options in 2020, so stay tuned! 🚀

GreekTank

Ian and Ariel have been amazing! We have been working with Apliiq for a little over one month now and haven't had any complaints. They have been super helpful with uploading new products and recommending different branding options that personal fit to us! 5/5 stars

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hey Greek Tank-

We are grateful to partner up with you guys! Look forward to doing amazing things with you this next season. 🏛

KaySaturday VI

I’ve been using Apliiq for just over a month, and it’s one of the best decisions I’ve made in business so far! Their team is extremely helpful, and the website makes it easy to design cool products and add directly to my website. I’d definitely recommend Apliiq!!