Apollo Trust Badges

Apollo Trust Badges

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
21 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
August 7, 2022

L'app è completamente gratuita e si installa facilmente sul vostro store, l'avessi saputo prima avrei risparmiato un sacco di soldi!

E-JuicerPortable
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
July 12, 2022

This is the only trust badge app I will use. Excellent, easy, and secure. I loved how simple it was to set up in my shop.

Rebels Rainbow Store
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 1, 2022

Great app with all the badges that you would ever need to display on your website to gain trust from costumers.

MARIA JEWELLERY
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
January 31, 2022

I use to add customer confidence. Easy to set up so far and looks professional on the website pages.

Lord Huff and Puff
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 22, 2022

Very useful free App. It will definitely help people build trust. Thanks to the team for building this

ANXIOUSITY
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 26, 2021

So easy to install, great app! I recommend it to anyone trying to build trust with customers. Give it a try :)

Paola Valadez
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited October 2, 2021

I have this habit of sniffing out apps with lower market responses but come with highly promising reviews. And, Bam! Didn't regret the maneuver. The experience was a breeze, sweet and simple. These icons look modern in simplicity, sleek and crisp. Nope! I'm not being wax lyrical about it because it's free. But seriously? Don't you love em'? Well ok, I can't imagine anyone would be paying for other apps and feeling good about it when you'll get the same quality and perhaps even better with this one. Hey, great job guys! I hope more people will discover your app. Love it!

Sleek + Swirly
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited September 11, 2021

Easy to setup, manage and Free . I highly recommend this app to anyone in need of a great trust badge. Thanks

Petville Supplies
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 27, 2021

Absolutely amazing app! Installation was a breeze, literally no coding needed, and the array of badges to choose from was great! The design of the badges was clean and modern. The UI was excellent and straightforward overall. I highly recommend this app to anyone in need of a great trust badge.

Honour Him Apparel & Company™️
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 21, 2021

niceee easy to use. I love it. Download app and enable as simple as that. 5 stars from me. All I need

Shop and Saves
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months