Appclay Product Configurator

Appclay Product Configurator

by Appclay

Let your customers create their own custom products

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

5 reviews

Phatfour

The app has some challenges but the support is very helpful and are willing to help and change the app to your needs.

GetSlabDesk

App works great. Was able to build exactly what we had imagined and our user feedback has been fantastic. Users have said our product builder is "sleek", "easy to use", and "makes sense".

In addition, we had a question about functionality and the AppClay team responded within 2 hours with a thoughtful answer.

Compared to other products we have tried (and paid more for), we've had the best expereince and outcomes with AppClay.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review !!! :)

ANB Baby

We had a 14 day trial and upon testing this app never worked, we requested assistance from the developer and there are very cold replies like if no one wants to help us out and we got busy in our daily shipping operations and had passed 2 days above trial period and the developer of this AppClay refuse to issue a refund. The app didn't work and please don't even try as this is a waste of time.

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

We have 14 days free trial, if our app didn`t work, why you keep using it for 16 days ?

Maxilite Lighting

When I try to add a new product, it doesn't get saved. I click save, but then when I refresh the page, it disappears.

UPDATE: Customer support replied quickly and efficiently... they fixed the problem within a day or two. It works now :)

Developer reply

May 1, 2020

Problem was found and fixed.
Thanks !

Champs Fleur

We required a suitable app to design a custom product and clickable options that apply in real-time. This met all our requirements. The support team is excellent. They were very responsive in replying.