Appclay Product Configurator

Appclay Product Configurator

by Appclay

Let your customers create their own custom products

4.0 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

Configurable products

Customers will be able to choose parts and components of your product and select colors and materials according to their needs and taste.

Bundle products

Customers will be able to select multiple products and bundle them together in single interaction.

Live preview

As customers make their selections, the product image will change based on their choices so they can see exactly what they're buying.


About Appclay Product Configurator

Your customers can now build their own unique products!

A product builder enables customers to choose product features, product options, colors, materials, and configure your products according to your needs and taste! Also, it is possible to bundle multiple products together in a single interaction. You've probably seen something similar to this before on car dealership websites. Vehicle configurators are set up so you can select color, interior materials, wheel style, etc. As you go through the steps, the image changes based on your selections. It’s a great visual tool for the customer and now you can offer the same thing to your customers!

How does it work ?

Our product configurator stacks transparent image layers on top of each other creating a complete product preview and allows changing components of a product, offering a live preview of the product.

Features

  • Live preview
  • Mobile Optimized
  • Logic conditions
  • Ability to add custom CSS to match the theme
  • Inventory tracking
  • Easy to use
  • No coding required

Future road-map:

  • Configuration presets
  • Discounts based order price
  • Infinity options (current limit 100 per product)
  • Templates

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

$29.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Phatfour

The app has some challenges but the support is very helpful and are willing to help and change the app to your needs.

GetSlabDesk

App works great. Was able to build exactly what we had imagined and our user feedback has been fantastic. Users have said our product builder is "sleek", "easy to use", and "makes sense".

In addition, we had a question about functionality and the AppClay team responded within 2 hours with a thoughtful answer.

Compared to other products we have tried (and paid more for), we've had the best expereince and outcomes with AppClay.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review !!! :)

ANB Baby

We had a 14 day trial and upon testing this app never worked, we requested assistance from the developer and there are very cold replies like if no one wants to help us out and we got busy in our daily shipping operations and had passed 2 days above trial period and the developer of this AppClay refuse to issue a refund. The app didn't work and please don't even try as this is a waste of time.

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

We have 14 days free trial, if our app didn`t work, why you keep using it for 16 days ?