Avaliações (126)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de junho de 2024

Great app. App support is responsive and setting up meetings for advance assistance is really easy. They managed to assist with our setup throughout.

Furniture & Choice Malaysia
Malásia
5 meses usando o app
12 de junho de 2024

App is great and the support is FANTASTIC!

Fine & Warm
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
22 de março de 2024

Very good help and quick response!

ACC DeWaterbus
Bélgica
3 meses usando o app
22 de março de 2024

Fantastic customer service, excited to use the app now!

Dahlia May Flower Farm
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2024

Customer service are Excellent, I appreciate your service

exoticauae
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

great service so far, booked a 121 meeting and all issues resolved.

Cake Tin
Reino Unido
12 dias usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2024

Took a bit of time to get used to the app interface and fully integrate it to my website on my own but once the app was properly set-up it was easy to use and well worth what I paid for. Support team is also very accommodating, helpful, and replies instantly within their working hours. Special mention to Charlie for helping me out a lot.

Ninetysix Bakehouse
Filipinas
12 dias usando o app
24 de setembro de 2021

These guys go out of their way to support this app. Which is great to see. Its pretty much full functionality and they are continuously working on improving it. Good communication and follow up. Would recommend and use again.

Wild And Game
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
AppJetty deixou uma resposta 7 de outubro de 2021

Hello Dear.

Thank you for submitting your valuable feedback to us.

We are truly blown away by your lovely words and we feel glad to know that our support team was able to help you out with your issues. We are always available at every step of your business, so feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
AppJetty.

27 de março de 2023

The support via chat was great!
Fast response, friendly, competent and quickly done by the support! Always my pleasure.

myregal.ch / kiener + wittlin ag / ERREX
Suíça
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
21 de junho de 2023

Great presentation, great improvements, keep up the good work.

The functionality in practice though - can be improved.

Setting a default shipping method should be an easy option for all users

A delivery fee should be associated to a product, not an order. a delivery is an attribute of a product and date. This way, one can charge more then 1 delivery fees per order.

An interaction with subscriptions must be considered. The mal-functionality of not being able to have date pickers on subscription products is inexcusable.

Meal Prep Ottawa
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
AppJetty deixou uma resposta 22 de junho de 2023

Hello Meal Prep Ottawa,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and suggestions. We genuinely appreciate your positive remarks.

Regarding your concerns about delivery charges at the product level and the inability to charge multiple fees per order, we want to clarify that these limitations are determined by Shopify's platform capabilities. As an app provider, we work within this framework and continually strive to enhance our app's features.

However, we want to assure you that we are actively working on enhancing our app's features. The inclusion of a datepicker with subscription functionality is already on our roadmap, and we aim to make it available within the app in the near future.

Once again, we sincerely appreciate your feedback, and please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further suggestions or questions.