Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de fevereiro de 2024

Incredible support! The team behind my online store's app is top-notch. They deliver outstanding results with every update. 5 stars!

Divinus Furniture
Canadá
9 meses usando o app
10 de fevereiro de 2024

One of the best support i have experienced in shopify. We asked for a minor customization and the team is very happy to accept and do the same for us. Will recommend to all

The Prink
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2024

This product is good and the support from these people is also good.
Very easy to implement and manage the product

Ganguram Sweets
Índia
24 dias usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2024

The app is truly magical, and the support team is exceptional. We had a rapid response, connecting with a senior developer within minutes who provided thorough explanations. It's a must-have if you're dealing with postcode-based product availability. As modular furniture manufacturers and sellers, we needed a zipcode validator to ensure customers validate their pincode before making a purchase, allowing us to communicate delivery feasibility and timelines. The implementation was seamless with the help of Advanced Zipcode Validator, and the support team proved to be incredibly helpful.

Kér, for your Body & Mind
Índia
6 dias usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2024

Good customer support.

VUDU
Índia
3 dias usando o app
5 de outubro de 2023

Would 100% recommend this app. The support team are AMAZING! We deliver prepared meals to customers in our area, we are in certain areas on certain days. I needed a way to let customers search for their postcode to find out 1) if we service their area and 2) when we would be in their area prior to shopping with us. I was finding it difficult to get an app that would do just this and while this app isn't set up to do exactly what I wanted it to, their support team was able to provide me with workarounds and even jump into my store and implement fixes/changes to ensure the app works and looks exactly how I need it to.

The Conscious Farm Kitchen
Canadá
22 dias usando o app
25 de outubro de 2023

Very helpful app. Easily validate zip code. Good Support

GiftGali
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
25 de outubro de 2023

This is a great app to add to the store, to help customer exp journey and have a great customer service team

Golden-Bay-Distillery
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
29 de agosto de 2023

Amazing and prompt support. All my queries were solved on 45 minutes call.
the app solves the purpose, though still testing until now works fine..

Guugly Wuugly
Índia
2 meses usando o app
3 de agosto de 2023

I checked a few products' zip codes with this app. It was successful. In the beginning, the program had an issue that I reported to the developer, who repaired it within an hour. The customer service is excellent and very quick. This app is amazing. Go on; you won't be disappointed. You can report a bug even if it already exists, and it will be fixed. We are utilizing a fantastic software for our store.

controlZ
Índia
3 meses usando o app