Reseñas (62)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de enero de 2024

I love using Appmaker.xyz's Mobile App Builder. It's easy to use and my customers are happy with it. It is very user-friendly and the support team is excellent. Best customer service experience ever! Amazing themes and also easy to set up!

Two Brothers Organic Farms
India
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
19 de diciembre de 2023

Appmaker has helped us solve not by not just opening up a new channel of revenue through the app but also helped us increase our retention rates by 2x. It is very easy to setup and also scale to more complex use cases on their Enterprise plan.

The support is absolutely amazing and I cannot complain at all since the app was launched. It is a go to platform to convert and scale your Shopify store into a mobile app.

Supertails
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 15 de diciembre de 2023

Prabitha from appmaker.xyz team is always responsive. Love the apt support from the team!

Koskii
India
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
31 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you for the Help the Team has been awesome and the App looks amazing . I will definitely recommend Appmaker if you need a APP they get it done. thank you Prabitha and your team have followed up till its all sorted I appreciate everything you have done. regards Wharren Van Deventer

Smart Watch South Africa
Sudáfrica
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Appmaker respondió 8 de febrero de 2022

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with our shopify app builder. Thank you for the 5 star rating !!!

28 de junio de 2022

Great app with great support. Very easy to use and very easy to test. Very good app would recommend to anyone.

VoltPPE
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Appmaker respondió 11 de octubre de 2022

When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread the positivity around ! Thank you so much for trying our shopify mobile app builder!!

17 de marzo de 2022

Programming is that easy.
Great, you should definitely download it. They fix problems and bugs right away.
Staff helpful in support you are amazing <3

Dc21shopping
Alemania
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Appmaker respondió 25 de marzo de 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Surely we will forward this to our support team and your review means a lot to us ! Once again thank you for trying our shopify mobile app builder.

15 de marzo de 2022

ik gebruik deze app en voor nu werkt het goed ze proberen aan alle kanten te helpen en zijn ook heel klant vriendelijk.

Electronix
Países Bajos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Appmaker respondió 17 de marzo de 2022

Wauw! Alvast bedankt voor de feedback! We waarderen uw bedrijf en bedanken u voor het kiezen van ons als mobiele app-bouwer voor shopify.

7 de febrero de 2022

Its really an important and must have app for all store owners. Handling this is very easy. If you have your online store then you can convert the same into mobile app in just few hours. You only need to have developer account only

satvikstore.in
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appmaker respondió 8 de febrero de 2022

Hi Satvikstore, Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our shopify app builder. We are committed to providing a diverse selection of workouts to turn shopify to mobile app and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.

13 de abril de 2022

Appmaker and their support team has provided me with all the tools to create a standout MVP for my new application. The platform is easy to use and provide a great foundation to get started on app development journey.

SkyLyfe
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appmaker respondió 25 de abril de 2022

Hi SkyLyfe , We are grateful for the positive review you left us. We're happy that our support team met your expectations. Feel free to contact our team if you need any help to turn shopify store into mobile app. Thanks again !

21 de septiembre de 2021

App maker is good for mobile application development. It is very user-friendly and the support team was excellent. I strongly recommend it.

Autosparz
India
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appmaker respondió 27 de septiembre de 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.:)