Appmaker.xyz ‑ Mobile app

Appmaker.xyz ‑ Mobile app

월 $499부터. 14일 무료 체험.
평점(4.8)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 59개
리뷰 59개
전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 59개
2022년 10월 19일

Very easy to build and update and support was very helpful when I had a problem with setting up push notifications

PrinttX
영국
앱 사용 시간: 13일
답글 Appmaker개 2022년 11월 6일

We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, PrintX ! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Thank you so much for the great review.

2022년 10월 14일

It was great support from team when i was in stucked. They solve all my issue and resolve it and help me on each step till the complete issue was not solved. Special tx to pr Great work from ur side.Appreciate

Redfyn App
인도
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
답글 Appmaker개 2022년 11월 6일

Hi Redfyn App, Thank you for letting us know about your fantastic experience with us! Surely we will inform this to our support team, once again thank you so much for trying out appmaker shopify mobile app builder and your five star rating.

2022년 7월 26일에 편집됨

They have great support, we are still in the app production phase, so we still don't know on the long run how it will be, but the test app was looking fantastic, and the app is fast and responsive. if you are looking for an app builder give them a shot because I think you will find what you are looking for here.

مكتبة بنيان
독일
앱 사용 시간: 27일
답글 Appmaker개 2022년 10월 11일

Your review made our day ! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customer happy, Thanks again for trying our shopify mobile app builder, We hope to serve you again soon.

2022년 7월 21일

Appmaker's customization service is great. They help me achieve what I want. We always maintain real-time communication, and their work efficiency is really high.

LuxUness
일본
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 Appmaker개 2022년 10월 11일

Thank you for your positive review ! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts on our shopify mobile app builder. We are happy to serve a platform to convert your shopify store to mobile app. Please get in touch if you have any other questions.

2022년 6월 28일

Great app with great support. Very easy to use and very easy to test. Very good app would recommend to anyone.

VoltPPE
영국
앱 사용 시간: 7일
답글 Appmaker개 2022년 10월 11일

When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread the positivity around ! Thank you so much for trying our shopify mobile app builder!!

2022년 6월 24일

Its been a great experience, they have supported me till the app published.
Great support team as well.

WOW Shopping
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 18일
답글 Appmaker개 2022년 10월 11일

Thank you so much for your positive review, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Appmaker. Hope to serve you soon!

2022년 6월 20일

It's a great application that provided me with everything I needed with the wonderful technical support team

Sauki
나이지리아
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 Appmaker개 2022년 10월 11일

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a shopify customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2022년 6월 2일

I searched shopify mobile for dual language but most providers do not support, AppBuilder has done it for me in a week and I am up and running. I would also like to mention the excellent customer service. I highly recommend this company.

sportpodium
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 시간: 29일
답글 Appmaker개 2022년 10월 11일

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating for our shopify mobile app builder– it's much appreciated! Hope our dual language feature helped you to get more local customers for your app. Once again that you so much for being our customer, Good luck for your business!

2022년 6월 2일

It's a great application that provided me with everything I needed with the wonderful technical support team

shoppingasyoulike.com
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Appmaker개 2022년 10월 11일

Thank you so much for your positive review , Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance in future.

2022년 5월 26일

This app is EXACTLY what we’ve been looking for. An easy to use way of transferring your store into app form without paying to crazy developer fees. Really straightforward and simple. The support is second to none. I needed a lot of help with the uploading to the store and sorting out some different areas and the amazing Prabitha and appmaker team have been really easy to contact and really active and fast in resolving any issues. Big thank you to the team!! I would 100% recommend!

The Farm Shop Toowoomba
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 24일
답글 Appmaker개 2022년 5월 30일

Hi The Farm Shop Toowoomba, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I’m so glad to hear that our team were able to make your experience with us a good one and that you liked all features that we offer. I will pass on your compliments to Prabitha and team. Thanks again for trying our shopify app builder.