Appmaker.xyz ‑ Mobile app

No code mobile app builder for your store.

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 51 reviews

InArt-Studio

Location India
Time spent using app 10 days

Very good customer service, they respond quickly. they helped me with app making also and good user interface app

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Hi InArt-Studio, We appreciate your business and value your feedback, it is because of customers like you that we continue to improve as a business! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thank you so much for trying our shopify mobile app builder!

Henry’s House Of Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I used this app to create an android and ios app for my ecommerce store. It works great. Customers love the app, and it's easy to use. The customer support team is amazing. They work so hard and help you to the fullest. Very happy with them.

Electronix

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 days

ik gebruik deze app en voor nu werkt het goed ze proberen aan alle kanten te helpen en zijn ook heel klant vriendelijk.

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Wauw! Alvast bedankt voor de feedback! We waarderen uw bedrijf en bedanken u voor het kiezen van ons als mobiele app-bouwer voor shopify.

SIMPLIOR ACCESSORIES

Location India
Time spent using app About 14 hours

I have using this app is good for customer team good response and solve the issues .........................

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thanks Simplior Accessories. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our Shopify mobile app builder. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

Zen Meraki

Location India
Time spent using app 19 days

Excellent. Very good Customer Service. They have one of the best Customer support team and they really listen to your ideas and respond in quick time. Good choice, if you are not someone who is familiar with app development or coding.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hi Zen Meraki, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved our shopify mobile app builder. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thanks again !

AcousticsChandigarh

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

After a good amount of my research and trail for a professional clean looking Native apps for my shopify store, here is the final stop !! Best mobile app builder for shopify !
App Features :
Most of the advanced e-commerce features are there as a shopify mobile app builder like Push notifications for both iOS and Android, Multi Language, RTL support and other App integrations.
Simply Amazing App build portal :
With few simple drag and drop we can achieve a fully customized app .
Support :
Superb dedicated support people, they are chasing and resolving the problems promptly and patiently hear the custom requirements.
Over All I would say without any doubt No 1 native Mobile solution for Android&iOS among shopify mobile apps.Appmaker will help you to turn your shopify store into mobile app.
Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hi Acoustics Chandigarh, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer satisfaction and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Thanks again!

Orpheus Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I really like how simple it is to convert my store into an APP using Appmaker, there were some technical problems at first and the team help me fix those problems. Great app and awesome customer service.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Hi Orpheus store, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers to turn shopify store into mobile app. We are so grateful for your review, thanks again.

Teju Masala

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

Just loved the Team Response.
They solved my all issues so fast and their support is so good.
Also the app design is so superb.
Totally happy to be Appmaker.xyz Family Now

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Hi Tejumasala, Thank you for trying our shopify mobile app builder. We are so happy to know that you loved our features and customer support. We hope your review will be helpful for other users to create mobile app for shopify stores. Thank you so much again for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Hubient Shop

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 11 days

The supports here are friendly and very helpful making their clients comfortable and less hassle. Its very accomodating that they're flexible in this kind of field. I appriciate the supports here very helpful.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you so much for trying our shopify mobile app builder, we are so glad to hear that our team were able to make your experience with us a happy one. We've been working hard on improving the user experience to turn shopify store into mobile app and we hope this has been reflected in your experience. We will let our support team know that you appreciated and they will be thrilled. Thank you once again for your time .

satvikstore.in

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

Its really an important and must have app for all store owners. Handling this is very easy. If you have your online store then you can convert the same into mobile app in just few hours. You only need to have developer account only

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Hi Satvikstore, Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our shopify app builder. We are committed to providing a diverse selection of workouts to turn shopify to mobile app and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.