Appmaker.xyz ‑ Mobile app

Appmaker.xyz ‑ Mobile app

From $499/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Appmaker
59 reviews
53 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
53 reviews
April 13, 2022

Appmaker and their support team has provided me with all the tools to create a standout MVP for my new application. The platform is easy to use and provide a great foundation to get started on app development journey.

SkyLyfe
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Appmaker replied April 25, 2022

Hi SkyLyfe , We are grateful for the positive review you left us. We're happy that our support team met your expectations. Feel free to contact our team if you need any help to turn shopify store into mobile app. Thanks again !

April 13, 2022

App molto utile con la quale si riesce a creare l'app del negozio molto facilmente sopratutto grazie al servizio di assistenza fornito da Appmaker che giustifica i prezzi non bassi. BRAVI

SQUERO
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 days
Appmaker replied April 25, 2022

Grazie mille per la tua recensione, continueremo a lavorare sodo per mantenere il tuo feedback. E ti auguriamo tutto il meglio per la tua attività. Grazie ancora per aver provato il nostro generatore di app shopify.

April 12, 2022

It's the best app it's easy and so strong app that's help to growth the store and take you to anther level

AntiHighPrice
Kuwait
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 7, 2022

good app for shopify i and very nice support and speed and one staff name Prabitha You have an excellent manner of treatment

Saif Eloud
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 17 days
Appmaker replied April 25, 2022

Hi Saif Eloud, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our mobile app builder for shopify. Your review means a lot to us !! Thank you so much!

April 1, 2022

app maker team offers great work to the customers, and very professional customer service. just started a deal with them to USE their app, and I hope it continues

blessed art
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Appmaker replied April 5, 2022

Hi Blessed Art, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You are more than welcome, we are very happy to hear that your experience with us was an amazing one! Thank you for trying Appmaker, we will try our best to maintain this trust . Happy Appmaking !