Appmaker.xyz ‑ Mobile app

Appmaker.xyz ‑ Mobile app

From $499/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Appmaker
59 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
April 12, 2022

برنامج جيد وانا استعمله انا استخدم الخطة المجانيةا انصح الجميع باستخدام التطبيق شكرا لمساعدتكم مع السلامة

Digital Collectibles
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Appmaker replied April 25, 2022

شكرًا جزيلاً لمراجعتك ، نتمنى لك كل التوفيق لعملك. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة. شكرًا لك مرة أخرى.

April 12, 2022

We try the trial Good App. We are happy with the support that they provide. will contact you again.

shop5pound.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
Appmaker replied April 25, 2022

Thank you so much for using our shopify app builder to turn shopify store into mobile app. Looking forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again for the review!

March 21, 2022

One of the best drag & drop App builder for shopify and but pricing is too high and paying according to worth

love craft gift
India
Time spent using app: 7 days
Appmaker replied March 25, 2022

Thank you for the review Love Craft Gift , We are so happy to hear that we are one of the best drag and drop shopify mobile app builder. Also we apologize our pricing did not align with your expectations. We use feedback like yours to improve as a company and we appreciate you took the time to share it with us. Thanks again !

January 13, 2022

I'm still experimenting with the App but the service is very friendly, kind, respectful and patient Wich is also very important for the cooperation. So I recommend.

Lady Margaret
Germany
Time spent using app: 16 days
Appmaker replied February 8, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve for everyone who would like to convert shopify to mobile app. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.