Classificação geral
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 6 de outubro de 2022

J'ai téléchargé cette application et elle fonctionne pour moi. J'essayais de passer au plan PRO où il est indiqué un essai gratuit de 14 jours. Lorsque j'ai essayé de mettre à niveau, il me montre 1 jour d'essai. Je n'utiliserai pas cette application à moins que vous ne me donniez un essai de 14 jours

Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Staqlify deixou uma resposta 18 de junho de 2023

TLDR; This is a fake shop leaving 1-star reviews to demote the app.
This shop left a 1-star fake review on another app in this category too. The founder also mentioned in reply that is a fake review.

Our app got attacked with 7 fake by fake 1-star reviews last year.
Out of this, Shopify removed 5 fake reviews. There are 2 left and we will get those removed too. (Other one is Clover London)

One of the competitors in the Appointment category is posting those fake reviews to demote our app. According to Shopify, they are investigating the matter to keep the platform legit and trustworthy. I wish we will find the culprit soon

7 de abril de 2022

Unfortunately this app is not what I'm looking for. It's does not offer subscription or documents uploads. Not useful for my business.

4lorish Fitness, LLC
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
22 de abril de 2022

I tried app and works fine but the pricing show is incorrect. I see highest plan to be $9 in website but when go to purchase i see $15. Got approval from boss but now i do again. Show correct pricing

Phuket Thai Massage
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
Staqlify deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2022

Hi, When you installed the app the pricing was $9 and $15. A few days back we dropped the pricing and made it $5 and $9. As you have installed it before the app was showing you old prices.
If you install now, you will get $5 and $9 plans only. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and have no intent to overcharge you. Please reach out to us at and we can get on the call to setup the again as per your requirements again

24 de setembro de 2022

Unfortunate this app doesn’t work for me. No mobile app or document uploading that is required for my business

Clover London
Reino Unido
15 minutos usando o app
Staqlify deixou uma resposta 30 de setembro de 2022


You have installed the app for 15 minutes. Uninstalled it after it. Haven't set up any service in the app. Haven't initiated any chat support or contacted email support.
We even sent you a mail after this review, explaining app features but still no response.

1) How are you able to know app capabilities without even setting up a service?
2) We have a separate team member dashboard and have the capability to log in to the dashboard outside of Shopify. Having this capability why will you require a separate app to do the same?

Good luck with the business model you are running on.