Avaliações (222)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de maio de 2022

So far the app is working great and their customer service is A+++. Easy to navigate, I am so excited for it.

Lunastry
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 24 de maio de 2022

Hello friends at Lunastry,

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

9 de novembro de 2022

Tom was wonderful and very helpful!! This app less the headache its already hard running a business. Im keep my finger crossed, I feel that this app will great for me.

Foxxie Box
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 9 de novembro de 2022

Hello friends at Foxxie Box,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Teiwan! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Editado a 11 de abril de 2024

I love this app for several reasons.

1. Easy set up
2. Ease of use
3. Offers the same features as others for a fraction of the price
4. Responsive and hands-on customer service.

What more could you want?

Sqwod Pod
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 5 de dezembro de 2022

Hello friends at Sqwod Pod,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

11 de agosto de 2022

I was a free customer and their customer support responded right away. I am upgrading because this is a easy to use app and if I have problems I can rely on them to respond and fix it quickly

winecountryluxurypicnics
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 11 de agosto de 2022

Hello friends at winecountryluxurypicnics,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Esther! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

7 de junho de 2022

It's working really good and the support is amazing! Totally recomend!
Start using today and its really easy !

Catarina Macedo Ferreira
Portugal
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
1 de julho de 2022

On behalf of my business I would like to say that this is a great booking app. They also have very helpful support team! Thank you for assisting my business.

Beauty O’Clock Medical Spa
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
28 de janeiro de 2023

Great customer service, helped me get the app to work properly with my theme. The UI is cleaner than most

SmartQuacks
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 28 de janeiro de 2023

Hello friends at SmartQuacks,

Thank you very much for the review, Luke! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

25 de agosto de 2022

My business partner and I absolutely love this app. It has made our business flourish, and the best part of all is the support we receive anytime we feel stuck, it's always nice to know someone is willing to help resolve our issues. We are on the monthly plan and is soooo worth it.

ATX Foam Parties
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 25 de agosto de 2022

Hello friends at ATX Foam Parties,

Thank you for your AWESOME review! We really appreciate you. Feel free to reach us anytime you need help. We'll be here. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

25 de fevereiro de 2023

So far this has been the easiest to use Booking app I've checked out, in terms of the free version...!

stackhousevillage
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 25 de fevereiro de 2023

Hello friends at stackhousevillage,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Willow! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

8 de fevereiro de 2023

I ♡ how easily this app integrates with my site. When I was having issues with a new theme that was added to the site, Tom from the support chat helped me so fast that I thought I just did not give the system enough time to update. If you have a service-based business and need to set appointments I definitely recommend Propel!

BellzCouture
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Propel Commerce 9 de fevereiro de 2023

Hello friends at BellzCouture,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce